Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fanny’s Bistro & Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
180 reviews
|Fast Food|Henderson, NV 89074 United States

80 Pecos Rd F, Henderson, NV 89074 United States

(702) 269-1699

https://www.fannysbistro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
180 reviews
5143
  
411
  
36
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher Windham review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Christopher Windham on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 02:04 AM
My family's favorite spot! Every thing on the menu is delicious and the service is fast and friendly !
Rachael Nordlinder review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Rachael Nordlinder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 06:59 AM
Awesome and friendly service. Great food!
John Spencer review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
John Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 03:00 AM
walked in not knowing this place at all. holy mother! got some pasta, reminds me of east coast cooking. new York cooking. yum!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Christine Santos McNaught review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Christine Santos McNaught on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 01:08 AM
Best homemade Italian food. Everything’s delicious!!!
Beth Feix review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Beth Feix on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 07:39 AM
I'm gluten free, but if I have a cheat meal I go to Fanny's for the chicken cutlet sandwich!
Lori Sloane Judd review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Lori Sloane Judd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2020, 14:25 PM
EVERYTHING. The chicken cutlets and meatballs are amazing. Then the salads and of course the cookies!!
Mark Dong review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Mark Dong on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 09:13 AM
Just had the Hot Hero sandwich and it was really good! The waitress gave me a combo of the pasta salad and potato salad so that I can try both since I couldnt decide. Food came out fast and service was great! Will come back again when I come back to Vegas.
Shane Cuccia review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Shane Cuccia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:28 AM
This place is awesome! Hard to find a place like this anymore where it is family owned and operated and they actually care about the customers. You can always count on a good meal, excellent customer service and usually the repeat customers come so often 50% of them know each other. It is like the restaurant versions of cheers!
Van Raz review for Fanny’s Bistro & Deli
Van Raz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:10 AM
Little hidden gem! Yummy food, amazing service! Owners are extremely friendly! Small local businesses are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.