Logo White
Watch Demo

Fannie's Finds

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Retail|Coconut Creek, FL 33073

7363 FL-7, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

(954) 346-8111

http://www.fanniesfinds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1501 E 10th Ave

(305) 887-7971

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

3955 SW 137th Ave Suite 1

(786) 317-7309

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
5.0
(11) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022

1 person is looking at this business

About

costume jewelry,accessories,clothing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Orlando Schulte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:08 AM
So sad to find out you closed. Wish I would have know, to be able to come by 😒, is there anything left you still need to find a home for??
Business Response:

I’m so sorry you are just finding out. The owner retired and we officially closed the end of August. Thanks for shopping with us all of these years.❤️

Tami Propper Osias on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:26 AM
Love this store and I am sorry to see it close. Bought the cutest little vanity chair yesterday and it looks absolutely perfect in my bathroom. To the staff at Fannie's, I understand retirement and wish you all well.
Lori Meyers-Gagnon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:23 AM
I discovered Fannies several years ago when I was a small consignment store. I'm not one for consignment shops but it was something special about this store. Then Fannie opened up her current location. I'm completely obsessed with that store. Fortunately (or unfortunately) I never leave without buying something they got the most unique clothing, jewelry, bags and so much more. Fannies is my go-to place for all of my gift purchases. I think I own everything in the store. If you're looking for something different and affordable, check out Fannies Finds I promise that you won't be sorry. It just may become your newest addiction.
Business Response:

You are the best! Thanks for the amazing review. We really appreciate your time in writing and your kind words!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lorin Dana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2017, 10:12 AM
So much to choose from! Full of interesting and fun gifts! Gorgeous jewelry, bags! Love it!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review!

Tiffany Frisch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 01:56 AM
Frankie Curcio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 13:25 PM
Crissy Samuelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:16 AM
Everyone who works here is so kind. Fannie herself was ringing me up and we had a conversation about starting my new job and how I hoped her elephant bracelet would be my good luck charm and she not only gave it to me as a gift, she and I made a wish with her special magic wand. She is so kind and really knows how to make her customers feel special. I will continue to shop here for years to come. I love the merchandise and the people.
Business Response:

Thanks for your amazing review! We really appreciate the time you took to write it! We are so happy you had such a great time at Fannie's! Best of luck on your new job and we hope to see you again soon.

Mary Ann Caro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 05:45 AM
Great store, great sales associates, friendly caring owners too!
Business Response:

Thank you so so much for this review. We really appreciate you.

Suzanne Branham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:06 AM
Awesome store. Something for everyone. Great styles, up to date gifts and now clothes for babies. Love the jewelry, bags, candles and so much more!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We really appreciate it!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.