Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fancy Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

6325 Pacific Blvd # 106, Ste 106, Huntington Park, CA 90255 United States

(323) 826-9415

https://fancy-hair-gerardos-salon.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Stylists

11940 Foothill Blvd Ste 211

(909) 900-7749
5.0
(5) · Hair Stylists

20902 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-7466
5.0
(24) · Beauty

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 547-2174
5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

10700 Los Alamitos Blvd

(562) 889-9963
5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

4149 Maine Ave

(626) 960-5995
5.0
(11) · Beauty

11807 Beverly Blvd

(562) 463-1722
About

At Fancy Hair we strive to give you the look you deserve. As one of the most prestigious hair salons in Los Angeles area, our hair stylists will help achieve the look you want simply and easily. Fancy Hair Salon is one of the best quality beauty salons in Los Angeles. We have offered our services for more than 25 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
542
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Barrera review for Fancy Hair
Maria Barrera on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 03:19 AM
Jorge Sepulveda review for Fancy Hair
Jorge Sepulveda on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:10 AM
Orgulloso Negocio de nuestra ciudad brindando siempre una calidad de servicio y atencion incomparable a nuestra comunidad. GRACIAS POR ESTAR AQUI EN HUNTINGTON PARK
Tomasina Grisales review for Fancy Hair
Tomasina Grisales on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 02:20 AM
TODOS USTEDES QUIEREN VERSE BIEN, FINOS Y ELEGANTES, CON UN LOOK!!!!!! LO ULTIMO EN LA MODA, VISITEN ESTE GRAN SALON DE BELLEZA, SALDRA MUY SATISFECHO, DEJESE ATENDER POR SUS AMIGOS GERARDO Y KAREN ESTAN PARA SERVIRLE, LOS ESPERAMOS VISITENOS YA!!!!!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mayra Guillen review for Fancy Hair
Mayra Guillen on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 02:31 AM
Sariah Carbajal Bencomo review for Fancy Hair
Sariah Carbajal Bencomo on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:31 AM
GERARDO LE AGRADESCO EL EMPENIO Q PONE AL TRABAJAR CON MI PELO Y GRACIAS LE DOY X LA ATENCION A MI CUIDADO GRACIAS X HACERME SENTIR BIEN CADA VEZ Q ME ARREGLA MI PELO ME GUSTA COMO ME QUEDA GRACIAS Y Q EL SENIOR LO BENDIGA SIEMPRE
Myrna Galindo-Brito review for Fancy Hair
Myrna Galindo-Brito on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 03:35 AM
There are a few things that have kept me coming to Gerardo at Fancy. Gerardo is consistent always a great wash, cut and blow-dry and I know exactly what he is going to charge and he works fast. I also know that even if I call him last minute for an appointment he makes time. Lastly, although he is in a busy shopping area I never struggle to find parking.
Business Response:

Thank you, always my plesoure

Sandra Gomez Chita review for Fancy Hair
Sandra Gomez Chita on Facebook

8 years ago

06/15/2014, 03:15 AM
This is a great beauty salon. He has great prices and great service! You can't go wrong. Go and let him make you look even better!
Annette Brito Casas review for Fancy Hair
Annette Brito Casas on Facebook

8 years ago

05/19/2014, 03:23 AM
The first time that I came here was in 2011. He styled my hair for my wedding. Needless to say, I've been coming here ever since. He does a great job and I receive many compliments on my hair and I recommend him to everyone.
Rosa Betty Melendezm review for Fancy Hair
Rosa Betty Melendezm on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.