Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fancy - Fine European Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Bakeries|Las Vegas, NV 89145

420 S Rampart Blvd, Ste 150, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 859-9167

http://ww1.fancybakerylv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2644 S Highland Dr

(702) 489-5898
About

Come and try our signature cakes today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Kurt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 11:10 AM
I parchased yesterday the most delicious cupcakes,that I tested ever.I am not a cupcake person,but this dozen of mini cupcakes ,make me feel so happy,wonderful.I thank God ,that I found you.I ordered also cheesecakes,almond cake and mufins, which were mouthwaterin,fresh and soft,delicious with irrestible taste. I am thinking to order from you guys for my Christmas Party and for the New Year's Eve. Thank you!
Jane Kurt on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 06:34 AM
I parchased yesterday the most delicious cupcakes,that I tested ever.I am not a cupcake person,but this dozen of mini cupcakes ,make me feel so happy,wonderful.I thank God ,that I found you.I ordered also cheesecakes,almond cake and mufins, which were mouthwaterin,fresh and soft,delicious with irrestible taste. I am thinking to order from you guys for my Christmas Party and for the New Year's Eve. Thank you!
Galia Yordanova on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 03:35 AM
Great desserts!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Derek Jane on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 02:37 AM
You are the best in town!
Brayn Fall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 14:06 PM
Fresh,soft and delicious cakes and pastries.I ordered online yeasterday,it was incredible. Really I fall in love in these cakes. Good job guys!
Anastasia Kale on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 07:45 AM
Perfect customer service. Excellent cakes and pastries. Here is one of the most delicious Tres Leches Cake I ever tried in whole town. I saw in your online menu that you have new goodies- Summerberry Stak and Chocolate Peanut Butter Stack. Guys I promise you that I will try this cakes right now , I am coming ,wait for me.
Andrea Zamus on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 20:05 PM
Perfect! The best bakery and the best staff in town !
Alicia J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 13:20 PM
A great place to order a delivery if you are craving something sweet. I've been ordering for some time now, they don't disappoint.
Peter Demand on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 09:34 AM
Excellent! Perfect place for cakes and pastries.I like them and their delicious stuff. Enjoy with them and their sweet and fresh goodies! They have a lot of promotion , you can see what kind of promotions on their website !!! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.