Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Famous Dave's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
731 reviews
|Restaurants|Saint Paul, MN 55116

1930 7th St W, Saint Paul, MN 55116

(651) 699-8800

https://www.famousdaves.com/highland-park

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(21) · Restaurants

1318 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 686-4840
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

37 W 1st St

(952) 442-3949
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

7015 Amundson Ave

(952) 217-4591
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

526 Selby Ave

(651) 340-4617
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

315 Lake St E

(952) 473-6330
5.0
(46) · Restaurants

10401 93rd Ave N

(763) 465-3674
About

We serve Famous BBQ that has won over 500 awards nationwide. With friendly staff and a welcoming environment, Famous Dave's is a great place to bring the family, or stop in for lunch with your co-workers. Finish off your meal with our Homemade Bread Pudding or Hot Fudge Kahlua Brownie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
731 reviews
5367
  
4190
  
388
  
225
  
133
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Prescott review for Famous Dave's
Lori Prescott on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 09:03 AM
Nice place. Friendly staff
Business Response:

Lori , thank you! Glad you enjoyed your visit!

Kevin Darling Sr. review for Famous Dave's
Kevin Darling Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 07:55 AM
Rib Tips are 🔥Good location and the joint is big enough that them other people aren't all over your backs ,✡️✡️
Business Response:

Kevin , thank you! Happy to hear you enjoyed the tips and your visit!

Michael Krafka review for Famous Dave's
Michael Krafka on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 06:16 AM
I was very disappointed. The brisket was cold! I love brisket and was looking forward to chowing down. But what I was served was unforgivable for a BBQ restaurant. I cant really give an opinion on the taste as this wasn't a proper serving but it was a huge letdown. Really wanted to have a good review for y'all but it is what it is. 😔
Business Response:

Michael , I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with your meal. We would like to make it up to you and provide you with a new meal. Please contact me at dotti.piotrowski@famousdaves.com so I can see that you're taken care of. Thank you.

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tammie Moseman Wommack review for Famous Dave's
Tammie Moseman Wommack on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 03:17 AM
totally enjoyed the food and was very impressed with the service. everyone was working hard to ensure we all had a great experience.
Lisa Payne Fulton review for Famous Dave's
Lisa Payne Fulton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 03:34 AM
Bad health/safety practices
Valyncia Lynn Manheimer review for Famous Dave's
Valyncia Lynn Manheimer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 02:55 AM
fast take out!! perfect timing
Annie Hagen review for Famous Dave's
Annie Hagen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:42 AM
Sam Bisanz review for Famous Dave's
Sam Bisanz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:42 AM
Ani Swain review for Famous Dave's
Ani Swain on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.