Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Wellness Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
87 reviews
|Medical Spas|Morristown, TN 37813

2550 E Morris Blvd, Morristown, TN 37813

(423) 438-0191

https://www.facebook.com/familywellnessmassage

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(148) · Medical Spas

248 N Peters Rd ste 3

(865) 973-9845
5.0
(98) · Medical Spas

104 West Summit Hill Drive

(865) 247-5057
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
87 reviews
568
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.6Google
  • 30 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Crabtree on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2021, 14:34 PM
they are absolutely amazing! i had the 90 minute table massage and feel like a brand new person! Professional staff and extremely skilled! I can move without hurting now and feel so much less stressed! I highly recommend using their services!!!
Terri Beth Epps Vaughn on Facebook

5 months ago

01/13/2021, 06:58 AM
Amazing massage every time, convenient location, last minute accommodations! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dustin Herrell on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2021, 04:48 AM
2 hours before closing and they can’t ever seem to get anyone in not counting I’m a fairly regular customer the lady says oh we been super busy and there’s not a soul in there
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Laurie Domenico on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2020, 04:18 AM
Message me for details!!!
Noreen Massengill Mullins on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:04 AM
Great 1 hour massage. She very very professional and kind. I never felt uncomfortable. I definitely recommend this place.
Harley Kohler on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Brittany Hampton on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
They give an amazing massage! I'll definitely be going back
Heather Campbell Mills on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
I love this place! I like to go at least once a month, if not more! Highly recommend!
Sherri Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 16:18 PM
I truly enjoy my foot massages and my neck and shoulder massage. They relieve a lot of tension and pain. Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.