Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Wellness Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27604

4229 Louisburg Rd, #101, Raleigh, NC 27604

(919) 872-1130

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

3 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

2 people are looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(109) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

3 people are looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family Wellness Chiropractic is located at 4229 Louisburg Rd Ste 101, Raleigh, NC. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 3.5.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
36 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ncperson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 09:39 AM
I strained my back and it had improved some with time, and physical therapy it had improved some, but I had not seen any improvement for almost a year. I had began to think that I would have to live the rest of my life with a bad back.
I began treatment at Family Wellness and after a few treatments it was improved. I recall standing up one day and realizing that for the first time in 1.5 years that my back actually felt normal.
raeann on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/15/2010, 09:03 AM
Wonderful Experience – I have had migrane headaches most of my life but had never tried a chiropractor. My husband believed strongly in one and found Dr. Adams when he moved to Raleigh. He asked me to give Dr. Adams a try so I did. I always have trouble relaxing and of course my nerves settle in my neck and shoulder area. Dr. Adams made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and ended up giving me my first adjustment ever. Since going to him for several years now, I very seldom ever have a headache, much less a migrane. He has a great personality, very uplifting and treats me like family. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
davann12 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/08/2010, 02:47 AM
Just left office feeling great – I am a large man and difficult to adjust. The Doctor always get the kinks out and I feel 100% better after my visits. I am probably one of his oldest patients as I have been seeing him whenever I feel the need to have an adjustment for about 12 years. He is always cheerful and pleasant to be around. I have seen his staff change over the years and they always live up to my expectations. I would not even consider going any where else for my chiropratic needs.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tolla345 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/26/2009, 02:17 AM
Very nice Doctor but too rough – This is a very good place to go for a chiropractic adjustment if you can handle the pain. The doctor and staff are very kind and personable people, but the doctor uses way too much force in his adjustments. I was very sore for several days after only 2 treatments. My ribs felt like they were cracked and it hurt to take a deep breathe. I am now seeing a different chiropractor who is gentle but effective.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/18/2006, 09:05 AM
He is king and caring. only does what needs to be done and does not keep you coming back when not needed. I would recomend to anyone.
michaelo on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

07/18/2006, 04:26 AM
He is king and caring. only does what needs to be done and does not keep you coming back when not needed. I would recomend to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.