Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Weight & Wellness Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
203 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

1230 Rayford Bend, Oak Ridge North, TX 77386

(281) 292-2300

https://www.drrichardson.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

16920 Texas Ave

(832) 835-8023
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

8401 Westheimer Rd

(713) 840-9727
5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

4543 Post Oak Pl Dr #102

(713) 621-0003
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5420 Dashwood Dr

(713) 661-9550
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3100 Timmons Ln

(713) 871-1777
5.0
(51) · Wellness

9413 Richmond Ave

(713) 278-9788
About

Family Weight & Wellness Clinic. Medi-Spa Is a Physician-Directed Weight Loss, Wellness, and Cosmetic Treatments in Spring, Texas Since 1988 With Over 40,000 Successful Stories. Our physicians and staff strive to make every patient comfortable, confident and fully-informed during every visit to our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
203 reviews
5172
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gary Butler review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Gary Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 09:15 AM
The addition of Telemed consultations makes a visit even easier. As always the staff is attentive, the service timely and the questions and concerns addressed immediately. Great staff, whether by phone or in person.
Business Response:

Thank you, Gary, for your time and nice feedback on our services. In the past 32 years It's always our pleasure to have the opportunity to help our patients look, feel and live their best. Stay safe & healthy!

Holly Kanter Smith review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Holly Kanter Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 09:26 AM
Staff is always very friendly and Dr. Richardson truly cares about his patients and their well being. They made the telemedicine experience quick and easy! The staff verified my identification using multiple factors and the I was able to speak with the doctor just as I do at the office. Great experience!
Paula Stagner review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Paula Stagner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Very nice staff and whatever you are getting done they are always so very nice and completely meet your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Richardson’s office.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rhoda Yackley review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Rhoda Yackley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Kay Kroll review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Kay Kroll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:29 AM
Great and courteous staff. Easy process. The treatment is painless and fast. I really recommend Dr. Richardson’s office!
Lisbet Cruz review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Lisbet Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:28 AM
I absolutely love it here! I always enjoy working with my coworkers they’re the sweetest and there is never a dull moment working with them. Mrs. Grace, Dr. Richardson and Mrs. Ronit are awesome always teaching me new things. I can’t wait to start the weight loss program with them!
Sandra Garcia Loeza review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Sandra Garcia Loeza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:37 AM
Great products and customer service. Highly recommend!
Elif Sot Libby review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Elif Sot Libby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:04 AM
in 4 months i dropped from size 13 to size 5.I love this clinic.Their meds work.They take good care of you and they know what they are doing.
Cristin Medina review for Family Weight & Wellness Clinic
Cristin Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:19 AM
As a patient of this Doctor's office, I can honestly say that I feel cared for and gaining great success with my weight loss. Their staff is always helpful and accommodating with my scheduling needs. Dr. Richardson and his Nurse Practitioner Ms. Ronit express extensive knowledge and superior bedside manner while answering all of my tedious questions. I have recently had a consultation with Grace regarding a few spa treatments. I have to admit, any type of fillers and/or botox made me nervous, but Grace quickly put my mind at ease and took the extra time to educate me. I am so excited for my upcoming spa appointment!! So, would I recommend Family Weight and Wellness Clinics to all of my friends and family?? YES I WOULD OPENHEARTEDLY!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.