Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Video

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
127 reviews
|Consumer Services|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

2572 Maple Ave, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 588-9581

https://www.familyvideo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Electronics Repair

302 Putnam Ave

(740) 452-9315
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

6010 E Livingston Ave

(614) 759-4776
5.0
(2) · Machine Shops

4220 Township Road 628

(330) 674-0879
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

432 Main St

(740) 622-7429
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

6174 Billington Dr

(614) 440-8380
5.0
(11) · Gunsmith

2898 Mayflower Rd

(740) 492-0100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
127 reviews
566
  
430
  
323
  
25
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Amy N. review for Family Video
Amy N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:23 AM
Always love going in there! Everyone is so friendly and kind! Highly recommend to all my friends!
Keenan B. review for Family Video
Keenan B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/13/2005, 07:10 AM
An ok store I don't really like this store as well as other video rental places. I would rather go to Hollywood video because they have a better selection to choose from and they have a better layout. Family video does have pretty good prices though and you can also rent video games.
Devin R. review for Family Video
Devin R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/08/2005, 01:49 AM
Meh This is a pretty good video store. They have really cheap prices and free kids video rentals, however, I find their layout to be annoying. I only go here if I have late fees at Hollywood Video down the street.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Matt R. review for Family Video
Matt R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/01/2005, 09:55 AM
Cheap, large selection, but scatterbrain layout. I assume the main reason why most people rent from Family Video is the cost. If I remember correctly, rentals are only $1which is in stark contrast to the $5 rentals you'll find at the likes of Hollywood Video. I would say this is a definitely pro. Their selection seems completely adequate, as well. However, I don't dig their scatterbrain video layout. Perhaps it was just the particular location I visited, but the movies weren't displayed in any sort of logical order. It was annoying. I also don't care much for the atmosphere -- but that's just me being picky. But yeah, they're cool if you're on a tight budget and don't mind searching around a bit.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.