Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Urgent Care PLUS

Own this business?
4.7
394 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75034

5649 Lebanon Rd, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 384-7536

http://friscofamilyurgent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12880 Hillcrest Plaza Dr # 224

(972) 233-5455
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
About

Family Urgent Care PLUS in Frisco is conveniently located at 5649 Lebanon Road and is open 8am to 10pm everyday for all non-emergency medical needs for the entire family. We treat children and adults with little to no wait and also offer advanced services such as CT scan, Ultrasound and digital x-rays. In-network with all major insurance plans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
394 reviews
5328
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 127 Reviews4.4Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Nicole Collier on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 04:43 AM
Dr. Schmidt and staff are AMAZING!!! Way exceeded my expectations - were friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate and fast. THE BEST urgent care around. Highly recommend!!
Jessica Land on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 05:11 AM
Quick, Quality Care! After being turned away from CVS minute clinic for closing hours. I walked into Family Urgent care 20 minutes before closing and they were welcoming, kind, and gave quality advice & care! Walked out with the medicine I needed and peace of mind that I was seen by a competent and compassionate physician. Definitely recommend for any urgent care needs!
Sanjuis Carrillo Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 05:24 AM
buen trato excelentes medicos
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marcie Ruch-Gregus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:41 AM
Very professional, extremely nice staff, great experience
Anie Syed on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:58 AM
Took my son for flu. Paid $240. After a month got additional bill for $521. Fraudulent businesses do these things not a health care provider.
Respond to negative reviews
Adam Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:10 AM
I went in for cutting my thumb. They were quick and professional. All around great service.
Charlotte Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:52 AM
Linda Glardon Leal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:54 AM
I was so impressed not only with how professional these people were but how kind and compassionate every staff member was It restores my faith in people. Great experience. Thank you so much
Dana K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:55 AM
I went in in a Sunday with severe knee pain .waited less than 10 minutes to be called in , I was even offered a wheel chair and immediately taken to x rays room . Afterwards I was taken to the examination room where a nurse practitioner brought the results of x rays, carefully examined my knee and recommend several treatment options .All the staff were extremely nice friendly professional and efficient: no time lost at all ! They even gave me a discount card to use at the pharmacy. I was very impressed with the environment. And very pleased with the kindness of the people handling my problem. I will definitely recommend the place , and use it again if needed ! Thank you all for a job well done !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.