Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Smile Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2130 reviews
|Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34202

8780 E State Road 70, Suite 102, Bradenton, FL, 34202, Ste 102, Bradenton, FL 34202

(941) 345-1100

https://www.familysmiledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(877) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd., Ste 202, Seminole, FL, 33772

(727) 397-6673

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dental

4987 Ringwood Meadow

(941) 377-3659

9 people are looking at this business

About

A general and cosmetic dental practice up to date with new technology. Digital x-rays, cerec one day crowns and bridges, custom implant abutments and crowns. Veneers, STA wand for painless numbing. Soft tissue management and hygiene education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
2,130 reviews
52,091
  
423
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2030 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 81 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex S. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

10/10/2020, 02:54 AM
I have been a patient at Family Smile for 2 years. They do excellent job!
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

10/09/2020, 09:03 AM
Despite the long drive, I always have a good experience at Family Smile. My hygienist was thorough and very up beat.
Adele G. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

10/08/2020, 05:21 AM
The complete staff is wonderful. They are working very hard to make things safe while continuing to provide excellent service. This office is state of the art!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kevin L. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

10/07/2020, 13:08 PM
It is hard to imagine that a trip to the dentist is a great experience but a visit to Family Smile is as good an experience as one could hope for. Thank you for your service!
Sam P. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

10/07/2020, 05:57 AM
Everything was great. You guys go the full distance in keeping everyone safe with all the PPE you use. It's a welcomed effort in these trying times. Thank you for that. Keep up the great work.
Patrick S. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

10/02/2020, 07:12 AM
A truly Great Experience each and every time. A great Team and doctors! Makes going to the dentist FUN!
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

10/01/2020, 11:12 AM
Just a note to complement you. In my experience through many years of dentistry I understood yesterday I was extremely pleased with Melissa cleaning and scaling my teeth. She is very professional, gentle, kind And explanatory regarding care of my teeth and me as a person I will refer the entire staff to all my family friends and associates regarding your team from Dentist to front desk. Thank you again.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/30/2020, 08:35 AM
Awesome practice. Very caring.
Penny P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/30/2020, 04:14 AM
I love the people at this dental office. They always go above & beyond to make their patients feel so good. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist or who wants to make a change!!! Thank you so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.