Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Smile Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
2042 reviews
|Dental|Bradenton, FL 34202

8780 E State Road 70, Suite 102, Bradenton, FL, 34202, Ste 102, Bradenton, FL 34202

(941) 345-1100

https://www.familysmiledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(22) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
About

A general and cosmetic dental practice up to date with new technology. Digital x-rays, cerec one day crowns and bridges, custom implant abutments and crowns. Veneers, STA wand for painless numbing. Soft tissue management and hygiene education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
2,042 reviews
52,010
  
422
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1952 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tayshaun B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/12/2020, 13:53 PM
I have tried about 4 different dental offices for me and my 3 children since moving to the area. Family Smile Dentistry is the best dental practice I have found! The staff is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy! Everyone made my children feel comfortable and they actually enjoyed their visit!
Patrick C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/12/2020, 13:17 PM
Professional, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend.
Joe H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/11/2020, 14:21 PM
Professional efficient service. Easy make appointment.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rose M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/11/2020, 13:50 PM
Very efficient& informative! Most of all painless. Good job. See you in July!
Martha T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/10/2020, 11:52 AM
The Family Smile Dentist off ice is a group of professionals who are caring and efficient from the front counter to the hygienist, to DMD. Lovely group, I highly recommend this service.
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/10/2020, 09:00 AM
Great first visit! The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and explained things with great care, in a way that was easy to understand. All staff was very friendly and professional. Looking forward to receiving my dental care here!
Business Response:

Welcome to our dental family. We are so happy to have you and are thankful for your kind words.

Harry M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/09/2020, 19:47 PM
Moved to the area and needed a dentist. FSD came highly recommended by our neighbor and they were correct! Very welcoming, informative and honest assessment. Looking forward to making FSD our partner in dental health!
Dean M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/06/2020, 21:44 PM
Hygienist listen to my concerns and was very sensitive to my request. Great experience so I will get an extra cleaning per year because of the care and treatment I received. Keep up the wonderful service.
Patrick S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/04/2020, 14:37 PM
This Team is amazing!! Everyone in the office is super!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.