Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Network Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kingston, NY 12401

79 St James St, Kingston, NY 12401

(845) 338-3888

https://www.familynetworkchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1191 Rte 9W

(845) 236-9162
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

531 S Main St

(413) 644-8989
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

7 Prospect St

(845) 256-0212
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

22 IBM Rd #105

(845) 462-8200
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3 Snoop St

(845) 782-0772
About

I am a Chiropractor, but back pain relief is only one small part of what I offer. Using nutritional response testing along with Network Spinal Analysis chiropractic, I discover what it is your body needs to heal itself, as well as grow your soul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Kurylo review for Family Network Chiropractic
Natalie Kurylo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 19:44 PM
Dr. Marc Rabinowitz is a caring and thorough professional. I’m a chiropractor in another state and I went out of my way to see him while I was in NY visiting family. I will make a point to schedule with him every time I am in the vicinity. He’s first class and I highly recommend him!
Tom Lindtveit review for Family Network Chiropractic
Tom Lindtveit on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:09 AM
Melody Timpson review for Family Network Chiropractic
Melody Timpson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 16:12 PM
Dr Marc Rabinowitz is an excellent practioner. He readily assesses the source of pain and discomfort and finds ways to alleviate it. Through both structural and energy work, the patient’s well being is restored.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ita McAteer review for Family Network Chiropractic
Ita McAteer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 05:09 AM
I discovered Family Network Chiropractic in 2008 on the recommendation of a friend. Dr Marc is a rare and gifted healer who truly cares about those he treats. Although he has many years of experience he is continually learning and honing his skills. His techniques are gentle but profoundly effective. I cannot recommend Dr Marc highly enough,
Christine Dremmel review for Family Network Chiropractic
Christine Dremmel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:14 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Marc for approx 15 years and I wouldn’t see anyone else. He truly listens to you and your body. He has been able to keep me functioning and working. In my opinion, Dr. Marc is THE CHIROPRACTOR I would recommend and refer anyone to. I’ve always told him that his Hands should be cast in gold. A truly brilliant man with a gift for healing.
Mindi Meistrich Arcoleo review for Family Network Chiropractic
Mindi Meistrich Arcoleo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 11:43 AM
I recently moved to the Hudson Valley and was previously going to a Network Chiropractor. Each practitioner clearly brings there own uniqueness. After my first and second visit, I definitely knew he was a keeper! I highly recommend him and his techniques as an addition to you and your family's wholeness and healing. I am grateful to have found him.
Becky Soto review for Family Network Chiropractic
Becky Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:52 AM
I highly recommend this practice to you and your family. Dr. Marc's technique and patient centered practice creates amazing results. He helped me during my pregnancy and now cares for my young daughter. I cannot thank him enough for his dedication to his practice and now with the addition of nutrition response testing, it is incredible!
Christine Dremmel review for Family Network Chiropractic
Christine Dremmel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 16:53 PM
The most awesomest chiropractor!!!!!! His techniques are person centered!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.