Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Medicine of South Bend Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
5 reviews
|Family Practice|South Bend, IN 46635

6301 University Commons, Ste 210, South Bend, IN 46635

(574) 234-4016

https://familymedicineofsouthbend.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2418 Curtis Dr

(574) 946-3835
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2102 Inwood Rd

(574) 299-2400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

451 Health Pkwy

(269) 655-3065
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1953 Waterfall Dr ste a

(574) 773-4101
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4630 Vistula Rd

(574) 647-1930
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors
About

The Family Medicine of South Bend is a medical facility that provides a selection of health care services. The organization specializes in the areas of family practice, pediatrics, sports medicine, gynecology and surgery. It offers treatment for minor emergencies and vasectomies. The Family Medicine of South Bend also provides physical examination solutions for sports people and students. The organization accepts insurance plans from several companies, such as Medicare and Medicaid. In addition, it offers patient education programs. The organization accepts online scheduled appointments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
5 reviews
50
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Duey Long on Facebook

10 months ago

07/01/2020, 10:11 AM
Doctors are awesome, office staff are a bunch of self righteous uncaring Karen's. Save your money and go elsewhere
Regina Rose-Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:19 AM
I learned so much during my visit with Dr. Kistka! He is very easy to talk to and took time to explain and explore options. It was a great experience and I look forward to continuing my health care journey with FMSB and Dr. Kistka!
Carol M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

08/27/2007, 13:17 PM
No professional mannerisms or compasion here at all from Doctor or Staff! I had been a patient for years there until last week when I was treated with no compassion or professionalism... I had been having lots of chest pains with pains in my arms with a cough - I am mid-forty... Two different doctors there said it was bronchitis and a sinus infection and I had to go through 4 different medications. In the meantime, I had cut down my smoking to just a couple of cigarettes a day because I knew it wasn't helping. It went away for a while and then it started again. I could barely sleep on Thursday night. I went to work on Friday only to leave after vomiting twice and having severe chest pains with pains in my arms. I had not been coughing very much so I knew it wasn't the same as before. I called the doctor @ noon and didn't hear back until 5 pm! The nurse said "Doctor says it has to do with you excessive smoking and with that the infection will not go away. He will see you on Monday morning" I found that very unprofessional, how can you tell someone with chest pains that they have to wait the weekend out??!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
PG C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/24/2007, 08:34 AM
CHOOSE ANOTHER DOCTOR'S OFFICE This office is too big and inefficient to be able to get good service. While the docs themselves are competant, the office set up is not. They take the phone off of the hook at lunch time, do not respond to pharmacy requests for refills (ignored 3 faxes from my parent's pharmacy over a one week period) and keep me on hold for more than 10 minutes to talk to a live person. If you need to deal with a responsive office- choose someone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Faith M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/28/2005, 12:42 PM
No Problems here! This GP practice is wonderful! I have seen two of the doctors and the nurse practitioner here. Whenever we need to get in for an emergency situation, they get us in. When my son needed a copy of his sports physical right away, they took care of it. Our particular doctor is very knowledgeable and shares his knowledge with us whenever we come in. During the kids physicals he will ask them if they wear seatbelts and helmets. He will tell them why a healthy diet is important. He encourages us all to live healthy lives. Generally this practice runs on schedule.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.