Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Medicine North: Zimmerman Michelle MD

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43220

4100 Horizons Dr suite 100, Ste 100, Columbus, OH 43220

(614) 457-1793

https://www.copcp.com/doctors/details/176-michelle-rae-zimmerman-md

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

700 Childrens Dr

(614) 722-2000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4439 State Route 159 Ste G10

(740) 779-4300
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

340 E Town St

(614) 221-2888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Macatangay Alcaraz on Facebook

23 days ago

07/23/2020, 17:33 PM
Very convenient, clean and nice staff
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review.Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Will Peterson on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 09:04 AM
Dr Mark Hagen is my favorite doctor. I am 62 and I have had a few doctors but Dr Hagen has always been there for me watching out for my health. If there is something he isn’t sure about, he’ll research it for you. He is always pleasant and willing to spend time with his patients. I greatly appreciate his skills and personality. Taylor is always friendly and a joy to be around.
Sandy Freer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:03 AM
Have been going there for over 30 years. My PCP is Dr. Hagen. I never feel rushed.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Alice O'Brien on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:37 AM
I highly recommend Family Medicine North. I have been a patient of Dr. Zimmerman for many years. She is a very good listener & never gives the impression of being busy or in a hurry. She is thorough in her examinations & questions. She makes good decisions & recommendations for my health, but also treats me like a partner in those decisions. The support staff also are very friendly, helpful & professional.
Ron Sohner on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:30 AM
The staff is very prompt and very personable. Dr Casey is great. He takes the time to listen to what you have to say and then explains everything very well. My PCP retired - Dr. Casey makes me think I haven't missed a beat with someone new.
Cheryl Piechotte on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2020, 02:41 AM
I have been going to Family Medicine North for over 40 years. They are a great practice and I think highly of Dr. Hagen. The staff is very friendly and patient with you.
Dorothy Turner-Partridge on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:42 AM
The office staff was friendly and Dr Casey was very thorough in explaining my medical care. I felt like he took his time and didn’t rush me out. I would recommend this office.
Toni Tinsley on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2020, 17:59 PM
Dr. Jeff is an awesome and caring doctor. He has been my doctor for years. We have a great relationship and if I must go to the doctor, he takes the pain out of it.
Rey Thompson-Chang on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 05:34 AM
Very professional service, friendly and well informed . Shares helpful information and recommendations to patients. Almost 30 years with the same physician. RT
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.