Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Medicine North: Zimmerman Michelle MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43220

4100 Horizons Dr suite 100, Ste 100, Columbus, OH 43220

(614) 457-1793

https://www.copcp.com/doctors/details/176-michelle-rae-zimmerman-md

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Banks Southard on Facebook

24 days ago

10/30/2020, 14:42 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Julie Moledor for many years! She is a great Doctor and I hope she doesn’t retire anytime soon! Dr. Julie never makes you feel rushed! She listens to you and takes whatever time is needed to answer your questions in a way that you can understand! My only recommendation is that the office continues to run as well as it does now! Also the front office people are very nice and friendly! This means a lot to me!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Cris Gossard on Facebook

25 days ago

10/30/2020, 04:15 AM
Personal attention and interaction with the Dr and the staff.
Tina Perdue on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2020, 05:22 AM
Dr. Hagen is willing to work with me to find the right meds for my condition.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sonya Collins on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 02:17 AM
Family practice physicians are awesome. Very engaged and help you to understand your health to be the best you. Their very knowledgeable. I’ve been with them for 25+ years and I am in great health
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and great rating! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Virginia Root Moore on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr.Zimmerman is very thorough and caring with her patients. She spends time with you and always has your best interest in mind. Family Medicine North is an extremely clean office with staff who are among the friendliest around. Virginia Moore
Business Response:

We aim to deliver the highest quality patient care. Thank you for the review! Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Amy Kelly on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2020, 19:32 PM
They are very personable with you. You aren’t just another patient. Also beautiful office
Barbara Horvath Pataki on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2020, 06:20 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable and will take time with patients
CJ Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2020, 06:47 AM
Friendly staff, comfortable clean office. Overall very easy experience.
Business Response:

We value your feedback and want to thank you for taking the time to share it. Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Bridget Macatangay Alcaraz on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2020, 17:33 PM
Very convenient, clean and nice staff
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this review.Carolyn Wright Patient Relations Representative

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.