Logo White
Watch Demo

Family First Therapy Inc

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Lutz, FL 33549

18115 N 18115 Us Hwy N 41 Ste 200, Ste 200, Lutz, FL 33549

(813) 389-5301

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Therapy Relief Inc
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd # 330

(636) 733-3330

4 people are looking at this business

Mary A. Powell, M
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2 Avenida Torreon

(505) 467-4907
Cynthia G. Whiting, MSED
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

104 Snowflake Cir

(315) 214-8764

1 person is looking at this business

Sheri K. Reeves, MS
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1454 E 420th Rd

(417) 777-6550
Connections Speech-language Therapy
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

31320 I-10

(210) 867-4656

2 people are looking at this business

Teresa Chavez Speech Language
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

206 N Midkiff Rd

(432) 218-7956

About

Specialties include evidenced based and family focused speech therapy services working with children diagnosed with Autism, Childhood Apraxia of Speech, Down Syndrome, Cerebral Palsy, Articulation delays and disorders, Phonological Disorders, Language Delays, Pragmatics/Social Skills Training and many other developmental problems.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caitlynn Skwirsk on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 06:19 AM
Sara is amazing with my son Ben! He is kinda resistant to therapy but Sara always gets him going with play! She is fantastic at what she does and it really does feel like a family! I couldn’t recommend them more!!!
Jade McKendree-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:22 AM
Our son was unable to take a bottle as he lacked a suck reflex in addition to other medical conditions. We started working with Aleisha so he could learn to redevelop his suck reflex and she has been extraordinary. Not only is he learning to use his suck reflex again, but she is also working with us to teach him alternative feeding options like drinking from a straw. Aleisha goes above and beyond for us and is incredibly caring and nurturing with our son. We would recommend her to anyone and are so grateful to have found her!
Caden J. Hogue on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:34 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Brenda Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:22 AM
A warm, loving and knowledgeable place for speech help from feeding to apraxia to reading to phonological disorder. My child feels relaxed and at home in the sensory gym area. I would give more stars if it was possible. A+++++
Victoria Llanos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:20 AM
Shelly Whitworth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 07:23 AM
Allison Bedsole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 05:38 AM
Aleisha is one of the most caring, understanding, patient and knowledgeable speech pathologists my young son has worked with.
Amy E Warenyk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 06:58 AM
Just wow! What a wonderful approach. Truly family first!!!
Samantha Gabrielle Canto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:02 AM
I had called around for days to trying to find a speech therapist when I finally got ahold of Alicia she was so awesome even though that I don't get to use her because she's out of network she's the only one that helped me out and gave me information about early steps. actually cared about my kid and and wanted to help as much as possible she did everything she could with the insurance she was just amazing so if you guys can go to her I would totally do it she's amazing and her company is amazing! She also gave me information over the phone just to start to help me out to get my kid to start talking because he's too and only has a few words in his vocabulary but she's the only one that actua...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.