Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry of Edgefield

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Edgefield, SC 29824

704 Columbia Rd, Edgefield, SC 29824

(803) 637-6060

https://cooksmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(1) · Dental

1459 Laney Walker Blvd

(706) 721-2117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6156 Saint Andrews Rd

(803) 731-5155
5.0
(5) · Dental

4213 Columbia Rd

(706) 868-6177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1810 Knox Ave # A

(803) 279-0015
5.0
(5) · Dental

605 Northwood Rd

(803) 359-3733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calvin Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Brittney Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 15:28 PM
I 100% recommend Edgefield Family Dentistry! Every time I go in for my appointment I'm always treated with respect and full care! You'll never leave wondering... they always explain and answer any questions that you may have! 5🌟!
Elka Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 10:48 AM
I love Dr. Gosney's office. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. They take good care of your teeth and I would refer anyone to go to them. If you're having problems with your teeth go check them out, you will be satisfied.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Toney Pickens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 05:07 AM
Your in good hands with Edgefield family dentistry
Kay Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 16:31 PM
Well,loved it is a stretch! I am traumatized by all things dentistry BUT these folks do a marvelous job taking care of me. (And putting up with me). Dr. Gosney explains why he’s doing these things to me and really doesn’t hurt me despite my dislike of dentists in general. Seriously, my rating is a 5 because these folks know what they’re doing and they are awesome at all aspects of the business!!! If you need dental work done or just a check up, this is the best place to come.
Csnnette Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 15:59 PM
Doctor Gosney is giving me my smile back an the staff is awesome
Chyanne Stevens Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:24 AM
The staff are super friendly and very attentive with my four year old. He was scared and they really took their time, didn't push him, and helped him to feel comfortable. By the time the appointment was over he wasn't scared at all.
Wanda Culver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 09:05 AM
Feels great to be in capable hands. I love to walk out of office with my goody bag and gleaming white teeth.
Sharon Boney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.