Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry of Edgefield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Edgefield, SC 29824 United States

704 Columbia Rd, Edgefield, SC 29824 United States

(803) 637-6060

https://cooksmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

456 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 650-0468
5.0
(1) · Dental

6156 Saint Andrews Rd

(803) 731-5155
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(2) · Dental

1459 Laney Walker Blvd

(706) 721-2117
5.0
(6) · Dental

4213 Columbia Rd

(706) 868-6177
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cissy Holmes Perry review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Cissy Holmes Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 06:06 AM
Love Dr Gosney & his friendly staff at Edgefield Family Dentistry! Highly recommend this office!
Brittany Dart review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Brittany Dart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 10:17 AM
Nurse Heather and Dr. Jeff were wonderful today! Brought my 7 y/o daughter in for her first visit and she couldn’t have had a better experience! Thank y’all so much! 💕
Calvin Henderson review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Calvin Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Brittney Renee review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Brittney Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 15:28 PM
I 100% recommend Edgefield Family Dentistry! Every time I go in for my appointment I'm always treated with respect and full care! You'll never leave wondering... they always explain and answer any questions that you may have! 5🌟!
Elka Weaver review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Elka Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 10:48 AM
I love Dr. Gosney's office. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. They take good care of your teeth and I would refer anyone to go to them. If you're having problems with your teeth go check them out, you will be satisfied.
Toney Pickens review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Toney Pickens on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 05:07 AM
Your in good hands with Edgefield family dentistry
Kay Campbell review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Kay Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 16:31 PM
Well,loved it is a stretch! I am traumatized by all things dentistry BUT these folks do a marvelous job taking care of me. (And putting up with me). Dr. Gosney explains why he’s doing these things to me and really doesn’t hurt me despite my dislike of dentists in general. Seriously, my rating is a 5 because these folks know what they’re doing and they are awesome at all aspects of the business!!! If you need dental work done or just a check up, this is the best place to come.
Csnnette Andrews review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Csnnette Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 15:59 PM
Doctor Gosney is giving me my smile back an the staff is awesome
Chyanne Stevens Jackson review for Family Dentistry of Edgefield
Chyanne Stevens Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 02:24 AM
The staff are super friendly and very attentive with my four year old. He was scared and they really took their time, didn't push him, and helped him to feel comfortable. By the time the appointment was over he wasn't scared at all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.