Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at CIC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
614 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

1525 W. WT Harris Blvd, D1108-01A, Charlotte, NC, 28262, D1108, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 427-0277

http://wfcicdental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
614 reviews
5575
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:24 AM
Dr. Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Dr. Williams Family & Cosmetic Denistry provides professional dental care with a family atmosphere. Dr. Williams and his caring staff takes care of the dental needs of their patients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much David! I am grateful for you and your entire family. I look forward to seeing you again soon! - Dr. Williams

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:45 AM
Things I like about this dentist: - all of the staff is very helpful and friendly - Dr. Williams listens very carefully to your concerns - He repeats them to make certain you’re both on the same page - He gives you options that will address these concerns - He is very gentle and I never feel a little pain What more could you ask?
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback and the kind words! My goal is to make people feel as comfortable as possible and to give all of my patients the kind of experience that you have described above. Thank you for trusting me and my entire team with your dental needs. - Dr. Williams

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:14 AM
Highly Recommend Things I like about this dentist: - all of the staff is very helpful and friendly - Dr. Williams listens very carefully to your concerns - He repeats them to make certain you’re both on the same page - He gives you options that will address these concerns - He is very gentle and I never feel a little pain What more could you ask?
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback and the kind words! My goal is to make people feel as comfortable as possible and to give all of my patients the kind of experience that you have described above. Thank you for trusting me and my entire team with your dental needs. - Dr. Williams

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Andrea P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 16:01 PM
Who has a good time going to the dentist? This gal! Dr. Williams and his staff (shout out to Karen) are the most personable professionals in the business. Over the years they have treated me for everything from simple cleanings, to scary extractions. I have never not trusted that this practice has my best interest at heart, and my results are flawlessly healthy teeth and gums.
Business Response:

Thank you Thank you Thank you! The service you have described really is what we strive to provide for all of our patients. We truly appreciate the trust you have in our entire team and are always happy to see you on the schedule. We look forward to seeing you soon. - Dr. Williams

Savannah B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:00 AM
Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has always delivered in terms of quality of service excellence and making me and my family feel like we're apart of theirs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We strive for excellence and are truly grateful for the trust you have in us. We are thankful that you are part of our family. - Dr. Williams

Savannah B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:10 AM
Professional and courteous atmosphere! Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has always delivered in terms of quality of service excellence and making me and my family feel like we're apart of theirs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We strive for excellence and are truly grateful for the trust you have in us. We are thankful that you are part of our family. - Dr. Williams

Andrea P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:07 AM
Service for a smile with a smile Who has a good time going to the dentist? This gal! Dr. Williams and his staff (shout out to Karen) are the most personable professionals in the business. Over the years they have treated me for everything from simple cleanings, to scary extractions. I have never not trusted that this practice has my best interest at heart, and my results are flawlessly healthy teeth and gums.
Business Response:

Thank you Thank you Thank you! The service you have described really is what we strive to provide for all of our patients. We truly appreciate the trust you have in our entire team and are always happy to see you on the schedule. We look forward to seeing you soon. - Dr. Williams

Susan C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 10:11 AM
A great staff, friendly service, always willing to help ,especially when you unexpectedly loose a crown and need immediate help that day.
Business Response:

I'm so glad we could help out in your time of need...that is why we are here. We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you.

Susan C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:44 AM
May visit A great staff, friendly service, always willing to help ,especially when you unexpectedly loose a crown and need immediate help that day.
Business Response:

I'm so glad we could help out in your time of need...that is why we are here. We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.