Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at CIC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
613 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

1525 W. WT Harris Blvd, D1108-01A, Charlotte, NC, 28262, D1108, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 427-0277

http://wfcicdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
613 reviews
5574
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 18:28 PM
Dr. Williams and his staff provides excellent service in a courteous and professional manner.
Ruth C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:16 AM
Great Service Dr. Williams and his staff provides excellent service in a courteous and professional manner.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 07:34 AM
I have always been pleased with this practice for my cleanings and checkups. ALL of the staff are friendly and helpful. Recently I needed a crown and was treated by Dr. Farzin. He was attentive to my needs, answered all my questions, and provided an excellent level of care. He gives the best shots!! He takes his time and I didn’t feel even a pinch. I encourage everyone to visit this practice, especially those who are apprehensive about dental work.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:21 AM
Excellent experience! I have always been pleased with this practice for my cleanings and checkups. ALL of the staff are friendly and helpful. Recently I needed a crown and was treated by Dr. Farzin. He was attentive to my needs, answered all my questions, and provided an excellent level of care. He gives the best shots!! He takes his time and I didn’t feel even a pinch. I encourage everyone to visit this practice, especially those who are apprehensive about dental work.
Michelle D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 12:59 PM
When I first went to Dr. Williams, I was very frustrated with my dental care at 2 other dental practices. In my consultation with Dr. Williams, he noticed that I had severe dry mouth (I always have water with me) and told met that dry mouth caused tooth decay. I had no idea. Neither of the other dentists mentioned that. My mouth was completely messed up and I was terrified with all the work that needed to be done. He and his staff were wonderful with helping me through it. I am happy to say that I have not had a cavity or needed any additional work done in quite some time. My family has been going to Dr. Williams for a couple of years now and we could not be happier!! He's a wonderful doctor and human being. His entire staff is friendly and I greatly appreciate that. If you are looking for a new dentist, I can't recommend Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry enough.
Michelle D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:42 AM
Dr. Williams and staff When I first went to Dr. Williams, I was very frustrated with my dental care at 2 other dental practices. In my consultation with Dr. Williams, he noticed that I had severe dry mouth (I always have water with me) and told met that dry mouth caused tooth decay. I had no idea. Neither of the other dentists mentioned that. My mouth was completely messed up and I was terrified with all the work that needed to be done. He and his staff were wonderful with helping me through it. I am happy to say that I have not had a cavity or needed any additional work done in quite some time. My family has been going to Dr. Williams for a couple of years now and we could not be happier!! He's a wonderful doctor and human being. His entire staff is friendly and I greatly appreciate that. If you are looking for a new dentist, I can't recommend Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry enough.
Glenda B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 12:38 PM
As usual, it is like I have visited my family that I only see once or twice a year. Employees are always upbeat, professional but also make you feel special. I have never called with an emergency and not been able to see someone right away. Dr. Williams and his staff are very good.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad to hear that you have always had such positive experiences with our office and team - this is what we work hard to achieve for all of our patients. We are very happy that you are part of our family, and are always excited to see you on our schedule. - Dr Williams

Glenda B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:31 AM
6 MONTH CHECK UP As usual, it is like I have visited my family that I only see once or twice a year. Employees are always upbeat, professional but also make you feel special. I have never called with an emergency and not been able to see someone right away. Dr. Williams and his staff are very good.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I am glad to hear that you have always had such positive experiences with our office and team - this is what we work hard to achieve for all of our patients. We are very happy that you are part of our family, and are always excited to see you on our schedule. - Dr Williams

David S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 12:46 PM
Dr. Williams Family & Cosmetic Denistry provides professional dental care with a family atmosphere. Dr. Williams and his caring staff takes care of the dental needs of their patients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much David! I am grateful for you and your entire family. I look forward to seeing you again soon! - Dr. Williams

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.