Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
227 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1352 Cleveland Street, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 371-6032

https://www.fdhonline.com/cleveland-street

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1526C John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 595-4267
About

Simply put, Family Dental Health is all about you, our patient. We offer comprehensive dental care (general, cosmetic, orthodontic, or pediatric) for the entirefamily. We treat you like we would want to be treated. Our number one goal is to make every patient feel like part of our family. We have multiple locations across the upstate and offer limited Saturday and extended hours at select locations. This is why busy families choose Family Dental Health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
227 reviews
5217
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 13:48 PM
Best dentist in South Carolina! Love her!!
Mike N review for Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.
Mike N on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 21:26 PM
This was the best dentist appointment I have ever had
Vincent review for Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.
Vincent on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:53 AM
Excellent service, very friendly and receptive to your dental concerns and needs. Also FREE COFFEE AND COOKIES!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brenda L review for Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.
Brenda L on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:17 AM
Very nice people and excellent service!
Lisa Lindsey review for Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.
Lisa Lindsey on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:00 AM
My experience with Dr. Butler and the staff at ProGrin dental, has always been a great one. I have been with them for several years now and have always been very pleased with any dental work that I have had done. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further you have found one.
Ken R. review for Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.
Ken R. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 21:28 PM
Very professional, no nonsense. Efficient with time and very patient and caring.
Barb Geneau review for Family Dental Health of Cleveland St.
Barb Geneau on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 13:50 PM
I love Pro Grin so much and I highly recommend everyone to come to Pro Grin in Boiling Springs SC. They are all lovely people and they make you feel so welcome and Stephanie the hygienist was so gentle and so sweet and made you feel so comfortable. The front desk receptionists are so warm and welcoming and just made you feel so welcomed and warm. Pro Grin is the place to be, they make you feel like a family place to be.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.