Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Auto Repair|Riverside, CA 92503

11881 Magnolia Ave #20, Ste 20, Riverside, CA 92503

(951) 299-7525

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

702 Dunn Way

(714) 572-6072
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207
About

Specialties We offer many services: We work on most foreign cars and all domestics. Auto diagnostics with professional scanner. complete auto repair, transmission, engine, brakes, oil changes, tune up, timing belts, air conditioning, water pump, head gaskets, suspensions, axels, clutch, carburetion, radiaor, fuel, injection, stater, and much more! History Established in 2014. I started this business in 2014. We have always enjoyed working on cars and trucks since a young age. Meet the Manager Brandon P. Manager In 2014 he opened Family Automotive Repair. Brandon has 15 years of experience in the auto industry and has learned the best methods to keep his customers happy and coming back.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Cruz review for Family Automotive Repair
Jessica Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:00 AM
So incredibly grateful to Mr. Brandon!!! Thank you so much for fixing my truck!
Sonya De los Sebastian review for Family Automotive Repair
Sonya De los Sebastian on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:13 AM
I absolutely love coming here for my car needs, Brandon is always so nice, and does a great and fast job I’m always in and out here, I totally recommend coming here, great customer service with a smile.
Don P. review for Family Automotive Repair
Don P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 06:25 AM
Recommending Family Automotive Repair to family and friends. Fixed my Chevy and the wife's Toyota. Took the Chevy back one time for a 'noise'. They fixed it in a matter of minutes. No charge. Very honest, very straight forward, they told me what they thought the problems were when we dropped the cars off and showed us what they did to fix the problems when we came back to get the cars. Fair pricing and on time and they are an actual family owned business.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Chris Caskey review for Family Automotive Repair
Chris Caskey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 08:02 AM
Thanks to these guys my truck is back on the road! Had some issues with the idle and couldnt figure out the problem. Took it over to their shop and an hour and a half later, they found the issue and repaired it for less then what they estimated me! Awesome guys, very knowledgeable and professional. This is definitely somewhere i would recommend to anyone out there having car problems! Thanks again fellas!!
Valerie Ayala review for Family Automotive Repair
Valerie Ayala on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 05:58 AM
Best customer service I have ever received at an auto shop. Great prices, and fast repairs. I highly recommend this shop. Women friendly!!!
Amanda Steele review for Family Automotive Repair
Amanda Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 07:02 AM
Jackie Spillman review for Family Automotive Repair
Jackie Spillman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 08:48 AM
Great guys. They've help me with all my car issues for several years now. I'll never go anywhere else
David Starkey review for Family Automotive Repair
David Starkey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 09:58 AM
Judi Gomm review for Family Automotive Repair
Judi Gomm on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 02:31 AM
These guys are the best! Great work fast and reliable. I would recommend anyone coming to them for auto repairs. They're fast they're friendly and very family-orientated. I even learned how to play the minions game with the four-year-old LOL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.