Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Allergy Asthma & Sinus Care

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10370 Park Road, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 817-2022

http://www.allergyforall.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Holistic Doctor of Charlotte
5.0
(20) · Allergists

2101 Sardis Rd N #203

(704) 776-4185

About

Dr. Sanjay Khiani is a board-certified allergist and immunologist who strives to provide the highest level of care in improving the quality of life of children and adults having allergic rhinitis, asthma, food allergy, hives, eczema, sinusitis, anaphylaxis, bee sting allergy, drug allergy and other allergic conditions in and around Charlotte, North Carolina. As an allergy sufferer himself, and a father whose son has eczema, he has a unique ability to identify with his patients and assist them in developing a comprehensive treatment plan. Dr. Khiani has served as an Assistant Professor of Pediatrics in the Department of Allergy and Asthma at the Medical College of Wisconsin. He has presented

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Liddle Gude on Facebook

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 01:56 AM
Dr. Khiani is so kind, so patient, and so thorough in explaining the answers to my questions and guiding us through the best course of care for our daughter. I am so grateful we found him.
Izabela Haas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:14 AM
My new favorite doctor! I am beyond impressed. He explained everything so well and showed concern for my goals of using the least medication possible for my son and myself. He spent a total of 3 hours with us doing testing and explaining what the next steps are and all the options so we could choose one we felt comfortable with and were prepared for the future. His bedside manner with my very apprehensive 9 yrs old was great. He explained things so well that he was talking about what his options are and what he needs to think about on his way home. I wish every doctor was like this. I’d give him more stars if I could!!
Tanicka Friday on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:57 AM
HE IS ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!! MY HUSBAND AND I TRULY ENJOYED HIM WORKING WITH OUR 3YR OLD. I TRULY RECOMMEND HIM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Virginie Bridges on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:17 AM
Dr. Khiani is the best immunologist in the area. He really listens and cares a lot about his patients and is always available to answer questions.
Florence Hansley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 08:47 AM
Charlene Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 04:13 AM
Dawn Field on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 07:05 AM
Dr. Sanjay is the best. Explains everything you need to know and walks your though it all. His staff is kind, sensitive and very helpful in every way. No wonder he has been chose by the area Moms for 3 years in a row as best Family Allergist/Asthma Doctor! He has earned it.
Emily Kyle on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 02:54 AM
The staff is excellent with children. Dr. Khiani has helped our family with both seasonal allergies and food sensitivities. Highly recommend!
Erin Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2014, 07:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.