Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Houston, TX 77396

14434 Old Humble Rd, Houston, TX 77396

(281) 441-3255

http://fallcreekfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8706 Almeda Genoa Rd

(713) 991-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

722 Grillo Way

(281) 238-4500

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

8506 C E King Pkwy

(713) 834-2453
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

507 W Orange St

(979) 849-6379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2128 Broadway Avenue J

(409) 763-4621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

634 S Columbia Dr

(979) 345-3232

1 person is looking at this business

About

After Care Support, Cremation Services, Insurance Plans, Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer, Memorial Services, Time of Need Assistance, Traditional Funerals, All Pre-Plans and Burial Policy's, Pre Need Planning, Pre-Need Planning, The Dignified Funeral They Deserve At The Affordable Price You Deserve, We Honor & Accept, We Honor & Accept All Pre-Plans and Burial Policy's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
21 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Harris review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Hannah Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 04:38 AM
You recently did the funereal of my mother Edna Davis. You all made this painful event as painless as you could. I just wanted to thank you all for EVERYTHING you all did for me and my family. You all went the extra mile: from answering my late night phone calls with my sister; to the light up key chain with my mothers face on it. You guys are truly awesome!
Danielle Scarbough review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Danielle Scarbough on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:51 AM
Jeff Stroy review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Jeff Stroy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:42 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jo Allison Green review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Jo Allison Green on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:19 AM
Words cannot express how, caring, loving and compassionate the staff was. Thank you for seeing my family through one of the most difficult times in our lives.
Kimberly Stroy Nard review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Kimberly Stroy Nard on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 03:13 AM
Linda Ricer Pierson review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Linda Ricer Pierson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 00:35 AM
The staff/owners were very helpful, friendly and most of all caring. They made an already difficult situation a little bit better. We wasn't sure how we could take care of everything and Jay worked with us to make sure my father-in-law had just what he wanted. Thank you fall creek for everything. i will never forget how caring you were to our family.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda Ricer Pierson

Michi Carter review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Michi Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 04:02 AM
Need you to call me about insurance on me and my girls and grandchildren
Business Response:

Send me a good cell number. you can text me your number for privacy. I should be in Louisiana next week

Rosalind Benford Garner review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
Rosalind Benford Garner on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 00:41 AM
Thanks so much to the Fall Creek Funeral Home and Staff for doing a excellent job for my Mother's Home Going Celebration. Everything was taken care of by the Funeral home from the selection of flowers, matching the clothing, jewelry and the final resting place at the cemetery. Again Thanks
Respond to negative reviews
J Anthony Barlow review for Fall Creek Memorial Chapel and Funeral Home
J Anthony Barlow on Facebook

8 years ago

10/15/2013, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.