Logo White
Watch Demo

Falcon Pass Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
138 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77062

2409 Falcon Pass, #140, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 286-9838

https://www.falconpassanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sagemont Animal Hospital
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
North Houston Veterinary Specialists
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
Texas Veterinary Dental Center
4.9
(57) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

3 people are looking at this business

North Loop Animal Hospital
4.9
(22) · Veterinarians

406 N Loop 336 W

(936) 756-7007

1 person is looking at this business

Gulf Coast Large Animal Clinic
4.9
(42) · Veterinarians

15835 County Rd 185

(281) 331-2830

3 people are looking at this business

Lake Houston Animal Hospital
4.9
(145) · Healthcare

7819 Fm 1960 Rd E

(281) 852-8520

6 people are looking at this business

About

Full service small animal hospital.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
138 reviews
5120
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Fuglaar on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 03:15 AM
Wonderful staff and Doctors. Very compassionate.
Erin Strachan on Facebook

2 months ago

02/03/2020, 01:55 AM
Vet is very knowledgeable, practical and sincere. Techs help with everything and are so nice, and good at their jobs. Clean, today and lists of Costco coffee/drinks available.
Louise Russell on Facebook

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 03:15 AM
Dr. Sunderland thank you for the excellent care you gave our little dog, Cookie. It was such a relief to be assured of no broken bones. Thankful to Falcon Pass for their compassion and care of pets. BTW, Cookie is now walking normal with her leg today.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tom Scott on Facebook

6 months ago

10/06/2019, 13:53 PM
Dr. Borovik shows a balanced approach to the needs of the animal and of their owner. She was always willing to take the time to discuss the advantages or disadvantages of any diagnostic procedure or treatment. Most importantly, when it came time to end our little beagle's life, Dr. Borovik showed great gentility and compassion, both as our dog's life ended and in the way that she consoled me.
Tyler Wade on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 05:07 AM
Dr. Borovik and her wonderful team have taken great care of my pug, Tyler Wade. Anytime I have had an emergency, Falcon Pass was able to get Tyler in and provide excellent care.
Summer Taufer on Facebook

7 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:07 AM
We love love the whole team at Falcon Pass Animal Hospital!!! They know and love our pups as much as we do. Dr. B is simply the best!!!
Jan Elsperman on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:01 AM
Outstanding vet and staff!
Michael Swain on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 14:44 PM
These people are amazing with my pup. They are cheaper than any place around, and always go beyond what other clinics do. Dr. Borovik is incredible, and Laura is the best vet tech around.
Olga L. Hindman on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 14:07 PM
Great service, affordable prices, awesome team and positive vibes! Dr. Ekaterina Borovik is the best. My cat loves to visit for annual check ups!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.