Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fajitas Mexican Restaurants

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Mexican|Burbank, IL 60459

8550 S Cicero Ave, Burbank, IL 60459

(708) 857-9292

http://www.fajitasburbank.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

149 North Ave

(630) 765-7333
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

804 E Park Ave

(847) 281-9714

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Fajitas Mexican Restaurant! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Fajitas Mexican Restaurant promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doreen F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/27/2014, 02:55 AM
Great menudo and pozole! Reasonable prices.
Synn E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/12/2014, 07:28 AM
I have been here on multiple occasions because we live a few blocks away. We were very excited when they opened because they were so close. Unfortunately, the food is not that good. I cannot understand why some people gave it a good rating. I do like the soup they serve. But other than that, I can't think of a thing that stands out. Beans taste old and rice has no flavor at all. I like steak tacos and the steak doesn't have much flavor, it almost tastes like it precooked half way, the cheese enchiladas have the wrong sauce. The chips are stale. I have not had a waitress with a good attitude yet, and they really don't like you using coupons! In the winter, they don't turn the heat up because they are hot in the kitchen so we had to eat with our coats on. I finally had enough, hoping it will be better next time. I'm not going back. :(
Anette P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 13:37 PM
the best Mexican food. they can add whether you want they can make it for you your custom food. i like rice in my burrito - they'll add, i also like burrito bowl they'll do it its not in the menu, but they are very flexible. Very clean place which is very important for me. kids friendly. Very highly recommended by my family and friends. try Mango Margarita it is so delicious. Delicious
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
oklar on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 06:50 AM
Yummy Delicious Food – really yummy food. Everyone dish is fresh just made. even chips are very good they are making everything sauces salsas in this restaurant guacamole its to die for. try as a desert fried ice cream i saw picture in this restaurant profile its real good stuff. very clean still my favorite Mexican restaurant. 02/11/2013
Dawn M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/11/2013, 02:05 AM
I'm and my family eating in this restaurant at least couple times a week. Our one of the favorite Mexican restaurant i never ever had better Mexican food ever. Delicious. they do keep this restaurant very clean so its nice and clean and delicious. very friendly waitresses. Prices are pretty low. Free soup is phenomenal so delicious. they have free soup, home made chips and home made salsa. Most of their food made in the restaurant that's why its so fresh. they deliver they food its fast, always hot and fresh. LOVE this Restaurant.
maarina on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/28/2011, 15:04 PM
best Mexican food i ever had – delicious Authentic Mexican food. Very friendly and nice waitresses. Love to eat with my family. very clean place. ease to park but food is really amazing. worth it to go and eat
darek on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/28/2011, 07:57 AM
Best Mexican food – the best Fajitas and tacos i ever had. Delicious food cant complaint. Love Mexican food never had better. im pretty close to this location so im here very often at least 2-3 times a week. clean easy to park friendly. nice atmosphere. very happy to have this restaurant in this neighborhood.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.