Logo White
Watch Demo

Faith's Cake Ball Factory

Own this business?
4.9
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Carmel, Indiana 46032

930 N Rangeline Rd, Carmel, Indiana 46032

(317) 810-1700

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770
Merylu Cake Design & Desserts
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

PALM SQUARE SHOPPING CENTER9907 PINES BLVD

(954) 885-0600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
13 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Riley Harding on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/28/2015, 05:51 AM
    Kisha Kirk on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/20/2014, 11:31 AM
    Brad Hosler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/29/2014, 03:54 AM
    Just stopped by and had 4 different cake balls. My personal favorite is the peanut butter. The was inside was very moist and the icing was amazing on the inside. I highly recommend this place for a tasty treat. Customer service was great also!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Renee Magna Selvio on Facebook

    6 years ago

    03/01/2014, 05:20 AM
    Quality all around...people, place, products...LOVE IT!
    Suzanne Riddle on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/24/2014, 03:57 AM
    I received these as a gift last week. They are incredibly decadent and I got to savor six flavors! The texture is perfect and they are so pretty and beautifully packaged! If you want to indulge in a gourmet confection, you must try Faith's Cake Ball Factory!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for your latest order! Enjoy!

    Eli Bublick on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/17/2013, 00:57 AM
    Donette Cassman on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/09/2013, 06:15 AM
    Michelle Fullerton on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/07/2013, 06:40 AM
    We really enjoyed the cake balls at our girls lunch Thursday! Rave reviews from everyone. Thanks!
    Casey Harloe on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/19/2013, 14:27 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.