Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faith Paton, Skin Care Specialist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Skin Care|Stuart, FL 34996

1320 SE Federal Hwy #218, SUITE 218, Stuart, FL 34996

(772) 475-5588

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
5.0
(80) · Wellness

4600 Military Trail

(561) 799-0110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Wellness

6074 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 220-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Massage

1680 SW Bayshore Blvd

(772) 828-1599

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Maggio on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2020, 18:24 PM
Had my first facial with Faith today and it was amazing! SHE was amazing! So unbelievably knowledgeable! I’ll be back for sure! Highly recommend!
Kelly Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2020, 15:56 PM
Had my 3rd peel last week and derma-plane yesterday and my skin looks and feels amazing! Faith is Professional, Friendly and Highly Educated in her field but even more importantly right now she made me feel SAFE in her space. Because of COVID I was unable to schedule my third peel when I had originally planned. I had hesitations about going to a salon even now. Her salon is immaculate and sanitized. Being one on one gave me additional confidence. We all deserve to pamper ourselves and I truly appreciate Faiths professionalism to ensure I am able to do this as safely as possible during these times. Oh and lets not forget, let me just say again how AMAZING and silky my skin feels. #wheredthosebrownspotsgo
Donna Glatthorn on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2020, 00:19 AM
Today I had my second TCA chemical peel with Faith. She was very professional, knowledgeable and passionate about helping men and women look and feel their best. Her products are high quality and produce great results. I am looking forward to turning back the hands of time with smooth and healthy skin. Will continue my journey with Faith. Thanks Faith! 💖
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amanda Parramore on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2020, 00:13 AM
I found Faith on Facebook after having a terrible experience at another local facility. I didn’t want to go in with too high of standards, but thankfully Faith exceeded my expectations! The booking process was very easy & the facial I booked was everything I expected. She is very knowledgeable and precise! I will continue to book services with her & refer others. Highly recommend! ❤️
Dayamit D Naveira on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2020, 00:05 AM
It was my first time at Faith and I loved it, she is very kind and professional. Can’t wait to go back.
Sydney Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 13:37 PM
Faith is AMAZING. She's extremely knowledgeable, honest, and her prices can not be beat. I've always been guarded with skin care products and treatments, but I trust Faith to tell me my best options, even if it's not the most expensive product or treatment. I'm so glad I found her!
Amanda Salgado on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 08:26 AM
Faith is amazing! I made an appointment for my very first full facial and derma planing, days later my face is still glowing! The office setting is relaxing and super clean. She takes her time, answers all and any questions you may have along the way. I left excited to have found someone so knowledgeable in skincare, I can’t wait to go back!
Chelsea DeLeon Mueller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:13 AM
I just received my first facial/dermaplaning treatment with Faith! She is so knowledgeable and gave me great advice for my skincare routine. It was such a treat! Can’t wait to go back!
Karen Dyess on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 13:53 PM
Faith totally knows skin! I had the best facial ever today with products I can totally trust. Faith will be my definite “go to” to fight the aging process!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.