Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faith Funeral Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Haines City, FL 33844

233 N 9th St, Haines City, FL 33844

(863) 547-6939

https://faithfunerals.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

821 13th St

(407) 891-2300
5.0
(3) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

4310 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 897-0892
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Valentin review for Faith Funeral Services
Denise Valentin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 10:37 AM
Sam and his staff were very kind and thoughtful during our time of grief. It was a blessing to have them take care of our love ones funeral services. We want to thank them for their service and compassion towards our family in our time of grief.
Jessie 'Poteet' Swisher review for Faith Funeral Services
Jessie 'Poteet' Swisher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:54 AM
Sam and the staff here at Faith Funeral Services were such a blessing to my family in the time of grief. We can’t thank them enough for the compassion, love and guidance they provided us
Misty Towns review for Faith Funeral Services
Misty Towns on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 08:48 AM
very bless 🙏 for a job do e so beautifully and a very unexpected card afterwards I will return to have my father services taken care of
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Essance Morrison review for Faith Funeral Services
Essance Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:20 AM
What I liked about FFS was that they were professional,clean, and brand new. They brought new and clean energy to my moms homegoing CELEBRATION and SERVICE.I enjoyed the services very much. Their level of professionalism was a breath of fresh air and greatly appreciated.I would recommend FFS to anyone looking for a change,something new and different. Thank You To The Faith Funeral Services and Staff. Everything you all did to make this day run smoothly is greatfully appreciated!
Judy Jimenez Rosa review for Faith Funeral Services
Judy Jimenez Rosa on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 05:19 AM
Brandi Johnson review for Faith Funeral Services
Brandi Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 07:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.