Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faith Forgotten Choppers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
125 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|New Albany, IN 47150 United States

1812 Corydon Pike, New Albany, IN 47150 United States

(812) 270-4140

http://www.faithforgotten.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

461 S Dixie Blvd

(270) 351-9909
4.7
(280) · Motorcycle Dealers

830 S 9th St

(502) 587-8496
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
125 reviews
584
  
412
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Helen Campbell Trueblood review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
Helen Campbell Trueblood on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 09:40 AM
Explains everything and what they’re going to do and all the costs before hand. Very dependable even on short notices. I’m always happy with their service.
Mark E. Scott review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
Mark E. Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 07:49 AM
great service at a fair price...
Ben Hughes review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
Ben Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 06:40 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
William Mouser review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
William Mouser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 03:55 AM
Dependable and professional
Tom Aldred review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
Tom Aldred on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 08:00 AM
very knowledgeable and honest about what repairs you need done to your scooter. they get the Right parts and great prices to get whatever you need done.great shop and great guys.would definitely recommend them.
Jimmy Jaggers review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
Jimmy Jaggers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:53 AM
Josh Emerson review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
Josh Emerson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:01 AM
I highly recommend these guys! I am having my bike built again for more performance. they didn't disappoint me at all. and I'm 100% positive my second build is going to exceed my expectations again. for southern Indiana they are by far the best in my opinion. customers service is top notch too! Craig is like a sore .... cant beat him!
David Harris review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
David Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 04:20 AM
Great job on the dyno tune for my 2016 FXDLS. My bike feels more powerful and is substantially more responsive in all gears. Cory’s tune blows the previous tune out of the water
Steven Schifcar Steven review for Faith Forgotten Choppers
Steven Schifcar Steven on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:45 AM
Very happy with the service and very helpful and knowledgeable definitely will be back !!!.. Thanks again guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.