Logo White
Watch Demo

Faith and Hope HVAC Services

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76549

3610 Selena Dr, Killeen, TX 76549

(254) 432-5211

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

1 person is looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464

About

We ARE the better difference!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

19 days ago

10/04/2019, 08:08 AM
5 Stars, Top quality service, great team.. they do care about getting issues fixed and resolved, have used other unreliable companies in the past but Faith & Hope is the best!!.. leaving review after they did great job fixing an evaporator coil issue, prices are always reasonable. Highly recommended !!
Corinne Bonneville on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:09 AM
I have hired many HVAC companies over the years and by far Faith and Hope Services has been the most professional, cheapest, and greatest company I have hired. We will continue to use them for our HVAC needs.
David Dill on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 07:43 AM
7/18/2019
The BEST A/C service in town. If I could give these guys more stars I would. I thought I would need a new a/c condenser, or at least a new compressor. The Tech came out looked the unit over, and said that the condenser had a short and needed a cleaning. These guys are VERY honest. I can not say enough good things about them. They are very prompt. The tech said he would be at my house between 12:00 and 2:00. He told me if he could get here sooner he would. He rang the door bell at 11:00. Now that is service. I plan to tell all my friends, that if they need A/C Service call faith and hope
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Dil on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:49 AM
Great service and great prices. Will do business again.
Chelsy Durbin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 03:36 AM
Absolutely fantastic customer service!!!
Very prompt and courteous. John explained everything that he was doing and offered advice on how to maintain our system. Definitely a steward of his profession. I highly recommend Faith and Hope HVAC services.
Amy Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:36 AM
When my husband and I needed a new AC, Faith and Hope was recommended to us by some friends. They were so amazing. They showed up on time, the work was completed in a timely manner and they were so friendly. Definitely recommend!
John Watson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 07:33 AM
Great service, awesome prices!
Tim Tidwell on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 04:48 AM
I called the company, because I know the family and they are good friends. Outside unit went out. Came to take a look, found out it was shot. Gave me a price and found one in stock. Excellent price and service. Had it up and running in 36 hours. I would recommend them to anyone that is having AC problems.
Chuck Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 06:38 AM
Called them out in the heat of the summer. My system decided to up and die. After a couple checks the tech found that the outdoor unit was shot. Replaced it and in just a few days I had ac. Been cold enough in my house now to freeze a polar bear.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.