Logo White
Watch Demo

Faith and Hope HVAC Services

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76549

3610 Selena Dr, Killeen, TX 76549

(254) 432-5211

https://faith-and-hope-hvac-services.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

3 people are looking at this business

Muegge Air
5.0
(40) · Contractors
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464
Evenaire
5.0
(14) · Contractors

21424 Martin Ln

(512) 990-2300

About

We ARE the better difference!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsy Durbin on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2019, 03:36 AM
Absolutely fantastic customer service!!!
Very prompt and courteous. John explained everything that he was doing and offered advice on how to maintain our system. Definitely a steward of his profession. I highly recommend Faith and Hope HVAC services.
Amy Michelle on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2018, 02:36 AM
When my husband and I needed a new AC, Faith and Hope was recommended to us by some friends. They were so amazing. They showed up on time, the work was completed in a timely manner and they were so friendly. Definitely recommend!
John Watson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2018, 07:33 AM
Great service, awesome prices!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tim Tidwell on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2018, 04:48 AM
I called the company, because I know the family and they are good friends. Outside unit went out. Came to take a look, found out it was shot. Gave me a price and found one in stock. Excellent price and service. Had it up and running in 36 hours. I would recommend them to anyone that is having AC problems.
Chuck Ward on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2018, 06:38 AM
Called them out in the heat of the summer. My system decided to up and die. After a couple checks the tech found that the outdoor unit was shot. Replaced it and in just a few days I had ac. Been cold enough in my house now to freeze a polar bear.
Jackie Dil on Facebook

10 months ago

08/23/2018, 04:37 AM
Was 85 in the house and couldn't figure out why they came same day and fixed the problem and replaced the thermostat. Great customer service fast and efficient.
Jasmine Simmons Pritchard on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2018, 06:42 AM
We live in a 2500+ sq ft, two story home, and had to deal with the upper story roasting us alive while the lower story tried to freeze us out. After asking some questions, and checking out the overall system, F&H were able to adjust our system quickly, and efficiently. We haven't had any issues since, and we've seen a savings on our electric bill! We've happily found our go-to HVAC business!
Sandra Tall Bear on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2018, 01:55 AM
I have called Faith&Hope HVaC twice. They came within the hour and corrected my problem quickly. They are reliable and affordable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.