Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
23 reviews
|Lawyers|Newton, NJ 07860 United States

97 Main St #4, #4, Newton, NJ 07860 United States

(973) 579-9700

https://www.faudivorcelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

1 Speedwell Ave

(973) 538-0800
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

264 Newark Ave

(201) 653-6977
5.0
(1) · Legal

405 Park Ave

(212) 838-1177
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

607 Monroe St

(570) 421-1066
5.0
(18) · Legal

151 Continental Rd

(845) 294-0585
5.0
(1) · Legal

15 Maiden Ln Suite 1208

(212) 255-5556
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
23 reviews
512
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Inzalaco review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
James Inzalaco on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 09:18 AM
I met with a number of divorce attorneys during my selection process and absolutely made the right decision in choosing Faith. I have over the years needed both for business purposes and personal utilize counsel to address legal issues. I can’t emphasize the importance of having someone that is knowledgeable, experienced and well prepared. It makes a difference, being properly represented in addition to having your best interest in mind. She is also just an awesome person, down to earth and genuine. I highly recommend her. Thank you Faith!
Sue Langan review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Sue Langan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 03:03 AM
Faith represented us for a joint custody case and was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable! Although we didn’t get the outcome we wanted, we certainly walked away with a whole lot more with our grandchild! I’d highly recommend her firm!
Stephanie Scilingo review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Stephanie Scilingo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 11:54 AM
It’s a tough situation and position to be in as family laws aren’t always as black/white as criminal laws are. I think the entire staff do the best they can under such emotional conditions. I’ve used Faith as a mediator before my divorce and Michelle for a motion afterwards.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Scott Turner review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Scott Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 09:11 AM
Great firm alway watching out for the clients interest
Earl Schick review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Earl Schick on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:49 AM
Excellent law firm, you won’t be disappointed when you work with them..
Mandie Rado review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Mandie Rado on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:23 AM
Faith represented me in the relocation of my minor child, formal custody order and child support negotiation. Although this dragged out for about a year in court, Faith's knowledge of family law and her guidance always kept us moving forward. The end result was exactly what it should have been and in the best interest of my daughter. I highly recommend Faith and I was lucky to have such a strong advocate on my side.
Giselle StClair review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Giselle StClair on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:42 AM
Definitely the best divorce attorneys in the area!
Robert Towle review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Robert Towle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:45 AM
Faith and her team were excellent support in a trying time. I couldn’t have asked for a better team or better advice - both from the first conversation to even now, years later.
Jalynn Worman review for Faith A Ullmann & Associates Llc
Jalynn Worman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 12:51 PM
From my personal experience, I can say this law firm is a complete sham. It is a disgrace that they call themselves “family law” because they have anything but a family’s — especially the children’s — best interests at heart. They feed off their clients’ hostility toward their spouse, making outlandish promises as to what they can achieve in order to drag out the process as long as possible. Fortunately for me, I did not use this law office — my ex-husband did. On our final day of negotiations, my ex-husband was confused as to why things weren't going his way. His attorney, Michelle Olenick, finally admitted to him, “well, that’s not how the law reads.” After all was said and done, he didn't receive a single thing they originally proposed he would get. Not a single thing from me anyway. I’m sure he got a pretty hefty bill from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.