Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Finance|Allentown, Pennsylvania 18106

3500 Winchester Road, #100, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18106

(610) 432-0900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Merrimack Mortgage Co.
5.0
(1) · Finance

109 N State St

(603) 225-5626

1 person is looking at this business

Ocean Mortgage Capital
5.0
(9) · Finance

601 21st St #300

(772) 453-2850

3 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

2 people are looking at this business

Sun Pacific Mortgage & Real Estate
5.0
(32) · Finance

800 Mendocino Ave #2

(707) 523-2099

6 people are looking at this business

IKON Mortgage, Inc
5.0
(11) · Finance

17330 Preston Rd #200d

(214) 310-0755

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rachael Bowers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/04/2015, 05:14 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much!

    Andy Rannells on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/20/2015, 01:01 AM
    Excellent service and people from top to bottom. Couldn't be happier with the entire process start to finish and the service we received as we purchased our new home was thorough, professional, and top notch. Thank you to Paul Snoddy and Matt Kohn and the entire team for there tremendous work! Have and will continue to recommend to anyone looking for a new home!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Andy!

    Chuck Hafferman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/17/2015, 07:26 AM
    It had been a long time since we'd gotten a mortgage & we weren't looking forward to the process... All the folks at The Michael Mann Team (Bill, Scott, Lindsey, Paula & NiNetta) were so friendly, helpful & patient, and made the process so much better than expected! They clearly laid out what we needed to do, as well as providing regular updates & communication. I was more confident with The Michael Mann Team & Fairway than I've ever been with other mortgage groups. They really know how to deliver outstanding service!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the review... it truly was our pleasure to serve you

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Sebby Amico on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/02/2015, 07:37 AM
    I can't say enough about how I enjoy working with the Michael Mann team. From the moment I have them open a file for a client, I never have to wonder what is gong on! They constantly give me updates by phone or email, to let me know where they are at in the mortgage process with the client. I have never had a deal fall apart once they pre-qualify a buyer!
    Makes my job go a lot smoother! THANK You Everyone!
    Betsey Wenger on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/02/2015, 07:20 AM
    Mann Team" at Fairway Independent Mortgage's timeline.
    4:07pm.
    I have nothing but great things to say about the Michael Mann Team! Everyone on the team is always so helpful to me and to my buyers. I don't have to worry about things not getting done on time or anything falling through the cracks. The Michael Mann Team is extremely customer service oriented and proactive - how refreshing! Love the weekly updates on each of my buyers who are using the MM Team for their mortgage. Thanks to the entire team for always coming through for me and especially for the buyers!!! Betsey Wenger - Keller Williams Real Estate
    Jessica Graham on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/28/2014, 04:30 AM
    Jerry Ashford on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/24/2014, 03:59 AM
    Stephanie Fay on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/08/2013, 06:31 AM
    William Cobb on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/07/2013, 03:41 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.