Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Finance|Allentown, Pennsylvania 18106

3500 Winchester Road, #100, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18106

(610) 432-0900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Gsf Mortgage
5.0
(26) · Finance

11180 Zealand Ave N

(763) 201-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Local Lending
5.0
(18) · Finance

4801 Calloway Dr #103

(661) 716-1260

2 people are looking at this business

Missouri Mortgage Clearing House
5.0
(2) · Finance

520 Center St #102

(636) 717-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Preferred Financial
5.0
(4) · Finance

11 Crow Canyon Ct # 100

(925) 820-5557

1 person is looking at this business

W R Starkey Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

10777 Westheimer Rd # 130

(713) 457-2001

1 person is looking at this business

Kennedy Capital
5.0
(18) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lynn Chase on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/20/2019, 01:51 AM
    Great service, with dedicated professionals!
    Tim Mee on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/25/2018, 00:15 AM
    Using Randy Reiss as our mortgage broker was a no-brainer. We were nervous about everything but he quickly calmed our fears. He was helpful, friendly, as well as completely transparent and open about the process. There was never a moment where we felt alone. He was quick to respond to all of our questions (day, night, or weekend). If you want to have confidence that your mortgage needs will be met, hire Randy. You will not be sorry.
    J.A. Dava on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 07:14 AM
    Michael is the reason to choose the Michael Mann team! You will not meet a more knowledgeable, sincere and caring person both in business and in life than Michael...
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Dan Bryant on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 01:47 AM
    B Riggs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/20/2017, 01:00 AM
    I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my home. Huge thanks to Laura Kidd and the rest of the Michael Mann team for keeping me informed, sending electronic documents to increase speed, convenience and efficiency, and for answering my questions each step of the way. It was great that they worked closely with my fabulous realtor, Diana Hodgson & her assistant Amanda at Keller Williams. I can't say enough good things about the great customer service!
    Business Response:

    Beth, thank you so much for the kind words! Wishing you many memories in your new home!

    Jason Theis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 07:31 AM
    Ellen Colangelo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 06:50 AM
    Customer service oriented and proactive, yes! And weekly updates throughout the mortgage process are so welcome! Michael Mann takes it even further, by providing systems and seminars & workshops for agents to help them be more productive and serve more buyers and sellers! (not to mention happy hours!) We thank Michael and his team for working hard for us! And let us not forget Michael's "Boots On The Ground" program, serving our deserving heros - the Vets! Thank you for all you do!
    Business Response:

    Ellen... wow! Thanks for the awesome review...... I appreciate you

    Jason Zeigler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 03:19 AM
    Lisa Scheland on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/13/2016, 00:21 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.