Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Fairway Dental

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Are you looking for a more personal dental experience? I am the sole owner of my office with no corporate ties, which means no pressure and gimmicks. We've worked hard to create a professional and welcoming environment for our patients. We've assembled an amazing team who are great at their jobs. Give us a call and see for yourself! 

Location details

960 Cipriana Dr, #B6, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29572, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9522 reviews
5
467
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
6
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melisa Daveiga's profile image
Melisa Daveiga 
7 years ago

Very impressed with this practice and all of the staff! Very courteous and timely! Dr. Latham has gone the extra mile to make certain his practice stays at the forefront of new technology! So happy to have found this practice, my dental experience will never be the same � 

Bobby L.'s profile image
7 years ago

The wife and I had our teeth cleaned recently and the experience was so refreshing. The staff was so friendly and nice and they did a good job getting getting the teeth clean in a pleasant atmosphere and minimum stress and pain. Would recommend them for anyone. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the kind review! We're glad you had a great visit with us! 

Timothy A.'s profile image
7 years ago

I'm so thankful I found Fairway Dental after moving to the Myrtle Beach area! Dr. Latham and his team of professionals are caring and excellent. Kelly, my dental hygienist, may be the nicest human being I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. In addition to AMAZING people, the office is equipped with the latest technology that makes dental procedures easier to experience. I highly recommend Dr. Latham and Fairway Dental! 

Business response:

We think Kelly is pretty awesome too! Thanks for leaving the kind comments. 

Trang H.'s profile image
7 years ago

I and my husband have been suggested this from my friend and decided to try,this is a very nice place ever ,they just opened it so everthing is good so far ,highly recommend this palce to everyone 

Business response:

We're glad your friend sent you our way. It was our pleasure to see you today and look forward to meeting your friends and family! 

Janice M.'s profile image
7 years ago

I just had my 6 month cleaning and, as usual, they went above and beyond to make me feel at home and comfortable. They are very professional and do a wonderful job. 

Business response:

It makes us so happy to know you feel at home with us here. It's always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to having you back soon! 

Summer P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Latham and his staff is wonderful! We love Fairway Dental! 

Business response:

We love you too Summer! 

Summer Pratt's profile image
Summer Pratt 
7 years ago

Dr. Latham and his staff are so friendly and welcoming! My kids feel comfortable under his care and we appreciate the way he explain the treatment needed in a friendly, educated manner. We love this office! 

Summer Pratt's profile image
Summer Pratt 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Dr. Latham and his staff are so friendly and welcoming! My kids feel comfortable under his care and we appreciate the way he explain the treatment needed in a friendly, educated manner. We love this office! 

Amy B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Having moved around a good bit, I've learned that finding a good dentist can be a challenge. I'm so happy that Fairway Dental was recommended to me. Dr. Latham and his staff are caring, kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

We know how stressful moving and finding new doctors can be! We're happy that you enjoyed being here as much as we enjoyed having you. 

Frequently asked questions about Fairway Dental

How is Fairway Dental rated?

Fairway Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 522 reviews. 

When is Fairway Dental open?

Fairway Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.