Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Fairway Dental

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Are you looking for a more personal dental experience? I am the sole owner of my office with no corporate ties, which means no pressure and gimmicks. We've worked hard to create a professional and welcoming environment for our patients. We've assembled an amazing team who are great at their jobs. Give us a call and see for yourself! 

Location details

960 Cipriana Dr, #B6, Myrtle Beach, SC, 29572, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9522 reviews
5
467
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
6
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Had my first visit at Fairway Dental and it was excellent. The people from the front desk to the doctor were friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone 

Business response:

We're excited your first visit with us was so positive. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your visits comfortable. 

Douglas M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Latham has a very calm and peaceful way about him which made my procedures much easier for me to go through. Yesterday I had my last 11 teeth removed, all lost during and after my radiation treatments. Dr. Latham removed them with such precision and skill that I didn't even realize that he had started and already had 3 out. Painless and exact was my procedures. My new dentures are better than I could imagine. I'm not embarassed to write this or admit that I now have dentures because Dr. Latham gave me a great new look. I... read more

Business response:

We are so happy to hear that you are happy with your new smile! Thank you so much for becoming a part of our dental family! 

Cynthia B.'s profile image
7 years ago

I was very pleased with my first visit today. As a long term 1 dentist user, it was daunting to have to find a new dentist. But he was very friendly, encouraged me to ask all my questions, took time with me (number 1 in my book) by answering, and alleviated my cost anxiety by reviewing the prices with me. A total 10 out of 10 and my husband will be going to him as well. Thank you to the front desk personnel as well. All were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this Dentist. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We all appreciate you coming in today! 

Robert A.'s profile image
7 years ago

THIS, AS ALL OTHER PREVIOUS VISITS ,ALMOST MAKES IT A JOY TO GO TO THE DENTIST. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! We appreciate you! 

Windell H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Service was great did not feel anything will be going back to have more work done 

Business response:

We are glad you found us! Thanks so much! 

Ginger Cloud's profile image
Ginger Cloud 
7 years ago

I am a new MB resident, and I can say with certainty that I have found my new local dentist. The staff here are welcoming, friendly, and above all exceptionally professional. Kathy, Kelly, and Dr. Latham were excellent at making me feel comfortable during my experience. Well done Fairway Dental! -Dani 

Stephen H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Latham is the dentist at Fairway Dental. He is a fine young man and seems to be a very competent dentist. The entire staff is very welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a dentist. He actually has the technology to make your crown in the same exam room where you are being treated. I experienced it first hand today! Perfect fit, no temporary, and therefore no need to return for your permanent crown. All done that day! 

Business response:

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and happy you felt welcomed and comfortable with us. 

John Holbrook's profile image
John Holbrook 
7 years ago

Great staff. Great location. Timely visits and all around amazing dentist. I would highly recommend all of my friends and family to see Dr. Latham. 

Melisa Daveiga's profile image
Melisa Daveiga 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Very impressed with this practice and all of the staff! Very courteous and timely! Dr. Latham has gone the extra mile to make certain his practice stays at the forefront of new technology! So happy to have found this practice, my dental experience will never be the same � 

Frequently asked questions about Fairway Dental

How is Fairway Dental rated?

Fairway Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 522 reviews. 

When is Fairway Dental open?

Fairway Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.