Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairview Village Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
137 reviews
|Apartments|Fairview Park, OH 44126

20000 Lorain Rd, Fairview Park, OH 44126

(440) 331-1551

https://www.rentfairviewvillage.com/fairview-village-lorainroad-oh

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

28860 Chagrin Blvd

(216) 346-3097

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Apartments

2044 Hubbard Rd # 11

(440) 428-4059

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1278 W 9th St

(844) 563-3200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

397 Park Ave # 103A

(440) 285-3213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

1336 Hird Ave

(216) 221-1333
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1900 W 25th St

(216) 685-1457
About

Specializing in: - Corporate Lodging - Hotels-Apartment - Furnished Apartments - Apartments - Lodging

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
137 reviews
543
  
436
  
316
  
24
  
136
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ämÿ Ńaj Mustafä review for Fairview Village Apartments
Ämÿ Ńaj Mustafä on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:15 AM
We have to collaborate together ، Solving problems does not equate to complacency، The office must take more care of tenants even after solving their complaints and being satisfied with them
Charlie Jo review for Fairview Village Apartments
Charlie Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 15:47 PM
Wouldn’t recommend this place even if it was the last apartment complex in Cleveland ! Nothing but horrible since I moved in .
Amber Jeanette review for Fairview Village Apartments
Amber Jeanette on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:14 AM
This place is a joke. I had maintenance look at my lock twice now to fix it and they still won’t do anything about it. I called the main office to do something and i unfortunately spoke with Christine and she was no help at all. Other than the poor maintenance and terrible customer service, and way over priced apartments, this place wouldn’t be too bad. Friendly neighbors and great location. Once my lease is up, I am out of here. Wouldn’t recommend to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Susan Holt-Angeline review for Fairview Village Apartments
Susan Holt-Angeline on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:14 AM
Brian James review for Fairview Village Apartments
Brian James on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 06:47 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Carlson review for Fairview Village Apartments
Chris Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 06:25 AM
Randy Yöunker review for Fairview Village Apartments
Randy Yöunker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 14:53 PM
Carlos Julio Aponte review for Fairview Village Apartments
Carlos Julio Aponte on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 01:29 AM
Very good choice from simple one bedroom to big 3 bedroom Apartments. Four buildings to choose. Well maintained. Good location
Leo Sypniewski review for Fairview Village Apartments
Leo Sypniewski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 21:55 PM
My review is based solely on my experience with the buildings staff, management, and overall environment. I will never blame the apartment for not so pleasant neighbors. Maintenance has always been prompt and efficient, I've even had a new fridge put in when mine was old and not so great. The people who work here are super nice and its in a great area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.