Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairview Dental

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Brentwood, CA 94513

3181 Balfour Rd #T, Ste T, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 240-7253

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garrett T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 06:00 AM
Good job, keep up the good work!
Garrett t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 05:42 AM
Good job
Good job, keep up the good work!
garrettt270 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:49 AM
Good job, keep up the good work!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
kaleyy276yahoocom on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 11:52 AM
I had a great, painless visit
Kaley Y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 11:09 AM
Painless visit
I had a great, painless visit; thank you so much for making me better.
kaleyy276 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 10:10 AM
I had a great, painless visit; thank you so much for making me better.
Kaley Y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 05:55 AM
I had a great, painless visit; thank you so much for making me better.
leoo921 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 09:38 AM
I recently came back to visit the office since Dr. Yatco sold the practice I didn't want to come back. Until I got a phone from one of the assistants saying it was time for my exam & cleaning so I made an appointment. I came in and had a cleaning the assistants where great to bad LuLu wasn't there she's the best and the assistants are wonderful. Alicia the new receptionist made sure all my new insurance was in place. She was very helpful with my 3yr old she made sure she was attended to. I was really pleased with the staff. Maria was great she was gentle while polishing my teeth. This was the first time I met Dr. Luu was great too. I came back for my fillings Tessa was great as usual. I'm to...  more>>
leoo921 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 04:43 AM
I recently came back to visit the office since Dr. Yatco sold the practice I didn't want to come back. Until I got a phone from one of the assistants saying it was time for my exam
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.