Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairview Dental

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Brentwood, CA 94513

3181 Balfour Rd #T, Ste T, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 240-7253

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Ojewole on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 09:55 AM
Excellent customer service.
Stefania Bonazza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 11:54 AM
Business Response:

THank you Stefania! You and the kids make work go by fast!

Aseret Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 08:17 AM
Highly recommend Dr Luu as your dentist. I had major pain on one tooth and called in to see if they could see me the same day. They told me to go in right away. Very friendly staff and Dr Luu explained the treatment I needed. I left his office with no pain. I will be going back.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are happy to get you out of pain!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amber Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2015, 13:38 PM
Frida A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 08:02 AM
That was good! Will be back next week!!! =)
fridaa90 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 05:36 AM
That was good! Will be back next week!!! =)
Frida A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 05:30 AM
Will be back
That was good! Will be back next week!!! =)
fridaa90 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:59 AM
That was good! Will be back next week!!! =)
garrettt270 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 10:08 AM
Good job, keep up the good work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.