This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Call Us Today
421 Tunxis Hill Rd, Fairfield, CT, 06825, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I am in my 2nd lease with FF Mitsubishi. Unfortunately my catalytic converter was stolen. It's a month later and Mitsubishi reports that they "do not know when they will have one for me." Currently I'm paying my lease and my car insurance for NO CAR. Mitsubishi could replace my stolen catalytic converter with one from their lot OR put me at the top of their list for a catalytic converter OR make sure that I had another car to drive OR ANYTHING. My car insurance pays for a free rental car for a limited time, and time is about... read more
Jay and Ernie were great guys took there time with me.Excellent customer service in todayâs busy world.I would highly recommend this dealer ship
Jay and Ernie were great guys took there time with me.Excellent customer service in todayâs busy world.I would highly recommend this dealer ship
My biggest gripe with the dealer was that they wanted to negotiate the deal before test driving the vehicle. That's crazy!
Perfect customer service
I will never understand why a dealership that sells cars either don't post any pictures or include as little as possible, like 5. Then when you request more pictures they respond with " do you want to make an offer or make an appointment for a test drive ". No, I want to see MORE pictures! If that's a tactic to lure my interest in their vehicles it definitely doesn't work on me. Usually I unsubscribe from them or just delete the emails they send until they stop. These guys fit the bill I just described.
Business response:
I am very sorry that you had issues with receiving photos for your vehicle request. Due to the Co-vid 19 environment we sometimes are experiencing a delay in getting photos for all of our vehicles. If you send and email to sales@scapauto.com and add "Photo Request" in the subject line of your email, along with the stock number of the vehicle, I will get some photos for you. Thank You
I will never understand why a dealership that sells cars either don't post any pictures or include as little as possible, like 5. Then when you request more pictures they respond with " do you want to make an offer or make an appointment for a test drive ". No, I want to see MORE pictures! If that's a tactic to lure my interest in their vehicles it definitely doesn't work on me. Usually I unsubscribe from them or just delete the emails they send until they stop. These guys fit the bill I just described.
Business response:
I am very sorry that you had issues with receiving photos for your vehicle request. Due to the Co-vid 19 environment we sometimes are experiencing a delay in getting photos for all of our vehicles. If you send and email to sales@scapauto.com and add "Photo Request" in the subject line of your email, along with the stock number of the vehicle, I will get some photos for you. Thank You
Quick to respond and informed me of an error in the listing. Manual vs. automatic
Service is awesome!!! 😎 👍
Business response:
Hi Erick! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Fairfield Mitsubishi has a 4.5 star rating with 247 reviews.
Fairfield Mitsubishi is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com