Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfield Lakes Apartments

Own this business?
3.4
60 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32506

8100 US-98, US-98, Pensacola, FL 32506

(850) 458-4955

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Prudential Cooper & Col
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

216 E 20th Ave

(251) 968-8423
East Bay Apartments
4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

1 person is looking at this business

Eastbay Apartments
4.7
(51) · Real Estate

2200 E Bay Dr

(251) 626-0234

1 person is looking at this business

Kings Mill Apartments
4.6
(14) · Real Estate

8917 N Davis Hwy

(850) 484-3780
Jamestown Estates
4.5
(12) · Real Estate

3331 Summit Blvd

(850) 432-7689

1 person is looking at this business

Woodcliff Apartments
4.5
(26) · Real Estate

4301 Creighton Rd

(850) 477-3677

About

Specialties Welcome to Fairfield Lakes Apartment Homes in Pensacola, FL where you can experience resort style living every day. Our residents enjoy a wide variety of unique amenities including a refreshing pool with a waterfall, tanning bed, and 24 hour fitness center. Our pet friendly community offers thoughtfully designed one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes. Your new home will feature washer/dryer hook ups, screened in patio, and a fully equipped kitchen. Experience the good life at Fairfield Lakes Apartments. Lease Today. History Established in 2004. 268 Apartment Homes Professionally Managed by Pinnacle.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
60 reviews
524
  
48
  
36
  
26
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews3.5Google
  • 4 Reviews1.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
darla.unterzuber on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/02/2013, 09:54 AM
gyppedrenter on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 01:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
gyppedrenter on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 00:06 AM
Here is how the place actually is:
-My car was broken into in their parking lot
Ironically the security gate was broken the entire time I lived there
-The security gate closed twice while i lived there, locking me in the complex, making me late for work
-The staff IS courteous....until you sign the lease, then they are completely unresponsive
and by courteous, I mean that they lie to you nicely and politely ignore your requests. For example:
-Maintenance is never done, even after several written requests AND visits to the office
-I tried to sign a 7 month lease and the manager tried to slip me a 1 yr lease, which I caught. When I pointed out that it was the wrong one, she told me that it was
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Michelle M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 03:24 AM
Here is how the place actually is:
-My car was broken into in their parking lot
Ironically the security gate was broken the entire time I lived there
-The security gate closed twice while i lived there, locking me in the complex, making me late for work
-The staff IS courteous....until you sign the lease, then they are completely unresponsive
and by courteous, I mean that they lie to you nicely and politely ignore your requests. For example:
-Maintenance is never done, even after several written requests AND visits to the office
-I tried to sign a 7 month lease and the manager tried to slip me a 1 yr lease, which I caught. When I pointed out that it was the wrong one, she told me that it was
...  more>>
angrytenant on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 00:54 AM
Greedy managers, horrible experience
Here is how the place actually is:
-My car was broken into in their parking lot
Ironically the security gate was broken the entire time I lived there
-The security gate closed twice while i lived there, locking me in the complex, making me late for work
-The staff IS courteous....until you sign the lease, then they are completely unresponsive
and by courteous, I mean that they lie to you nicely and politely ignore your requests. For example:
-Maintenance is never done, even after several written requests AND visits to the office
-I tried to sign a 7 month lease and the manager tried to slip me a 1 yr lease, which I caught. When I pointed out that it was t
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
beto_cruz on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/30/2007, 09:02 AM
Navy Personnel stay away – A nice complex but the management only cares about money. One of the most expensive places near NAS, in a good location but definitely not worth the hassle of working with the management. If PCS orders force you to move before the lease is up, don't plan on getting your security deposit back.
beto_cruz on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/30/2007, 03:26 AM
A nice complex but the management only cares about money. One of the most expensive places near NAS, in a good location but definitely not worth the hassle of dealing with the management. If PCS orders force you to move before the lease is up, don't plan on getting your security deposit back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.