Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfield Family Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
54 reviews
|Home Health Care|Stamford, CT 06905 United States

27 5th St, Stamford, CT 06905 United States

(203) 295-3477

http://fairfieldfamilycare.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

614 Central Ave #17

(973) 677-7000
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

1 Long Wharf Dr #102

(203) 787-9473
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

273 Finch Ave

(203) 630-2881
5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

19-21 Fair Lawn Ave Suite #2C

(201) 326-8051
About

Fairfield Family Care, located in Stamford, CT specializes in home care for seniors, those with disabilities, and others needing a little extra help and support. Throughout, we provide in-home care services, ranging from personal care, grooming, meal preparation and errands to light housekeeping and companionship. We also have caregivers specifically experienced with Alzheimer’s, Dementia's, Parkinson’s Care and Fall Prevention. We customize each home care package to fit your specific needs in order to provide the highest quality care at home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
54 reviews
521
  
43
  
35
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vicki T. review for Fairfield Family Care
Vicki T. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:41 PM
Good Morning Gary: We arrived home — on Saturday night from Lancaster, PA with a meeting hosted at Willow Valley Communities — what a Disney like place to retire and have your entire aging process managed. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the services provided to me by your caregiver Chris. She did an outstanding job caring for my mom. The dogs were fed, the plants watered and out place was well cared for. I am so glad that I chose Fairfield Family Care. You provided me with such peace of mind. The only mistake — I prepared great notes for Chris, had meals planned and food purchased, but I forget to get her cell phone number. Lesson learned. It was my over site — not hers. Thank you again Gary for providing such great in home service for my mom. VT
Craig R. review for Fairfield Family Care
Craig R. on Birdeye

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:22 PM
Hi Gary - just wanted to reach out to extend our sincere thanks to the entire team at Fairfield Family Care. My mom, Sharon Rosenberg, used your service for approximately the last year and a half. Everyone provided compassionate support, expert services and lots of flexibility (including last minute requests for additional coverage when needed). Unfortunately, she passed away last week. I’d like to specifically call out her health aide, Nichole. She was truly amazing and made such a difference for my mom. She helped keep my mom active, became a true friend (my mom considered her to be her daughter!) and has excellent skills (including quickly recognizing slight changes in my mom’s condition that were indicative of larger issues). She made my mom’s last year the best that it could be and gave us peace of mind as well. We would not have gotten through this year without her. Our sincere thanks from the Rosenberg family. Craig
ramit s. review for Fairfield Family Care
ramit s. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/01/2012, 13:06 PM
Personnal Grooming is a must – Old age usually tends to make us feel tired and uneasy. Dealing with this problem is no easy task because growing old means that we are no longer able to do things that we are able to do when we were young. Personal grooming must always come at its best when we grow old. We need to look good in order be noticed and loved. Fairfield Family Care has always put their caregivers into right training to ensure their patients are always looking good and well groomed.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
ramitsulivanni review for Fairfield Family Care
ramitsulivanni on YellowBot

11 years ago

05/01/2012, 10:29 AM
Personnal Grooming is a must Old age usually tends to make us feel tired and uneasy. Dealing with this problem is no easy task because growing old means that we are no longer able to do things that we are able to do when we were young. Personal grooming must always come at its best when we grow old. We need to look good in order be noticed and loved. Fairfield Family Care has always put their caregivers into right training to ensure their patients are always looking good and well groomed.
ramit sulivanni review for Fairfield Family Care
ramit sulivanni on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/01/2012, 08:03 AM
Personnal Grooming is a mustOld age usually tends to make us feel tired and uneasy. Dealing with this problem is no easy task because growing old means that we are no longer able to
silvas nalley review for Fairfield Family Care
silvas nalley on Foursquare

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 09:45 AM
Incontinence AssistanceMy Grandfather is old and is now in care of Fairfield Family Care in Stamford. Their caregivers address one of the problems of old age.
silvasnalley review for Fairfield Family Care
silvasnalley on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 07:46 AM
Incontinence Assistance My Grandfather is old and is now in care of Fairfield Family Care in Stamford. Their caregivers address one of the problems of old age. Incontinence is not able to control your body fluids from comming out. Their caregivers are able to train and exercise my grandfather's body so that it could help him live a better life. I am glad that I have known FairField Care center and this has greatly benefited my grandfather.
silva s. review for Fairfield Family Care
silva s. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/25/2012, 03:03 AM
Incontinence Assistance – My Grandfather is old and is now in care of Fairfield Family Care in Stamford. Their caregivers address one of the problems of old age. Incontinence is not able to control your body fluids from comming out. Their caregivers are able to train and exercise my grandfather's body so that it could help him live a better life. I am glad that I have known FairField Care center and this has greatly benefited my grandfather.
namishuklavat review for Fairfield Family Care
namishuklavat on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/17/2012, 15:08 PM
More than Twins My Wife and I was so happy to know that she is going to give birth to quadruplets. Months before her due date we decided to go and seek professional help from Fairfield Family Care. They were happy to give us a caregiver to help attend to our needs. The time of birth came and our children were born, we were so happy to see them all alive and well. They were indeed a blessing. Shiela the caregiver was there to help us out in taking care of the newborn children and my recovering wife. It was a pleasant experience for all us. Thank you Fairfield for your assistance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.