Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing

Claimed
4.8
23 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

8200 Townsend St, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(571) 502-5886

https://fairfaxmobilesteamcardetailing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(67) · Auto Detailing

3939 Persimmon Dr

(571) 500-2440
4.9
(7) · Automotive

74 Blackjack Rd

(571) 385-5476
4.8
(213) · Auto Detailing

106 Oakgrove Rd

(703) 517-8944
About

Exterior & Interior Steam Detailing Deep Interior Cleaning on 270 degrees Leather Cleaning & Protection treatments Paint Corrections & Protections - Wax,JetSeal.. Polishing & Buffing Engine Steam Detailing Headlights restoration Mold,Tree sap & Tar removal Deep wheels cleaning

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lev Tretyakov review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Lev Tretyakov on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:18 AM
Joca Djordjevic review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Joca Djordjevic on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:33 AM
Erik Sundstrom review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Erik Sundstrom on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:41 AM
My car got covered in a tar spray thanks to VDOT. They went far above & beyond to get all the tar off my vehicle - outstanding service!! I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Timeka Bryan Powell review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Timeka Bryan Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 11:46 AM
Worst detailing job I ever got. The job was rushed and my rims were not clean and they had to reclean things on the inside that wasn't done correctly. I would not recommend wasting your money. Go to a detail shop to get quality work. There was also a weird scent in my car for days after. If I could post pics on this review i would so you can see for yourself.
Respond to negative reviews
LaKeysha Willis review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
LaKeysha Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 13:53 PM
Jovan Joca review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Jovan Joca on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 15:38 PM
Varoon Maraj review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Varoon Maraj on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:30 AM
Khadija Bouargan review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Khadija Bouargan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:31 AM
Great Work !!! i am sure everyone will be happy with him !!!
Marina Barcari review for Fairfax Mobile Steam Car Detailing
Marina Barcari on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:57 AM
This guys know their job. I was impressed with the work they've done!��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.