Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Electric Plumbing-Gas

Own this business?
4.2
9 reviews
|Contractors|Fredericksburg, VA 22405

65 Potomac Creek Dr, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

(703) 764-5280

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Milstead & Milstead
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1350 Belman Rd

(540) 373-7614

3 people are looking at this business

Short Pump Heating & Air
5.0
(162) · Contractors

12111 Ridgefield Pkwy

(804) 364-9040

6 people are looking at this business

Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Pirrone's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

420 Hudgins Rd

(540) 891-1670

1 person is looking at this business

A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750

About

We are confident that we have the knowledge and experience to handle your job! Our highly trained technicians will arrive on time and go over with you any safety concerns, or additional items needed. One of the things that separates us from our competitors is our commitment to providing excellent customer service and abiding by all pertinent codes. Regardless if you live in a single-family home, or condo we can usually find the solution for your hot water needs. All of our tech's are local to your area, which means they are up-to-date on all local plumbing codes, safety regulations and regional installation trends. With over 33,000 successfully completed water heater installations we have th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anny Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 07:00 AM
5 star. Absolutely excellent customer service and work. Same crew had to come out to my condo three times to do the work that really just took 90 minutes. Bureaucracy, condo rules, etc. all got in the way. The company was super nice in working with me through all this. And as the official installation agent for Rheem at Home Depot, it will take care of any labor and parts warranty service work in the future too. They installed the system, they know it well. So glad for the help. Highly recommend.
Shriram Bhide on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:40 AM
Techinicians did not use any rags on the floor while working at the location for the new water heater installation, did not use any coveralls over their shoes when they were going in and out of the basement door and and dragged wet shoes over the floor. (it was drizzling outside). I had to do the clean-up of the basemen floor and the flooring around the newly installed water heater after they left.
Earl Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:48 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jet Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:00 AM
I am very pleased with the level of service and quality work from Fairfax Electric Plumbing and Gas for a recent hot water heater replacement. The cost was reasonable. I have very high standards and they were exceeded. The customer service from beginning to end was outstanding. The tech was knowledgeable and was done in less than one hour. Definitely recommend this company.
Charlie Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:30 AM
Tony (Technician), Lori, and Staff at FEPG.
I want to extend my gratitude for the exceptional service provided by your company. I received great customer service start to finish. With a complex setup, my direct vent gas water heater is not easy to install or troubleshoot but Tony did it with ease. Tony demonstrated such solid professionalism and expertise that I was immediately put to ease during a stressful situation. He cares for the customer and it showed. He is such an invaluable asset to your company. His support tech on each day (cannot recall the first young man..Nyl? but the second was Ian) were both very professional as well. The great service and expertise are why I will definitely
...  more>>
Karen Miran on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 11:02 AM
Just had Tony and Nyl install a new water heater, and I couldn't be happier! I was sad when my 30 yr old Ruud started to leak, but it wasn't a surprise. With an older house, I've gotten used to every job running into unexpected circumstances, ending up taking ages, and costing an arm and a leg. Not with these guys! They are absolute professionals, knew how to handle everything, and explained what they were doing throughout. Price was what I had been braced for in my initial phone call, (better than competitors), and having the whole job completed the very next day, in just a couple hours? - Awesome! These young men had great attitudes. They were friendly, respectful, and professional. And we...  more>>
Vincent McKamy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 01:59 AM
Talked to the Manager at Fairfax Electric Plumbing & Gas this afternoon - Stephanie, I advised her that I had a water heater installed by them through HOME DEPOT and while at my house the tech broke a shutoff valve for my whole house humidifier (that they took apart) than failed to advise me that they broke it and even tried to put it back on without it working. Stephanie advised me that after talking to the owner they would come back out and fix it for $90.00 - Its a $10.00 part and they broke it now they want me to pay 90.00. So I called Home Depot who states that they warranty the work for one year, by their preferred contractors. So I talked to Steve (a so called Manager) and Scott (a ma...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Dre Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.