Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfax Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fairfax, VA 22030

10611 Judicial Dr, Ste F, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 385-0303

https://www.fairfaxdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

188 Thomas Johnson Dr # 100

(301) 682-8712
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

129 Park St NE

(703) 288-0862
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7501 Democracy Blvd Ste 121

(301) 365-0055
5.0
(48) · Health & Medical

2541 Cowan Blvd

(540) 479-1877
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5501 Merchants View Sq #804

(888) 558-9836

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Health & Medical

1611 Eastern Ave

(410) 401-4200
About

Fairfax cosmetic dentist Charles D. Kirksey, DDS of Fairfax Family Dental Care offers cosmetic dentistry, teeth whitening, TMJ treatment, emergency dentistry, oral surgery, pediatric dentistry & more. At Fairfax Family Dental Care, our dentists are dedicated to providing patients in the Fairfax, VA-area with excellence in cosmetic, general, and restorative dentistry. Our comfortable facility is equipped with state-of-the-art technology so you canget the superior care you deserve. We designed our building ourselves in order to accommodate all patients, including being handicap accessible. . Call us today to schedule your first appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy N. Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 02:13 AM
Fast, quick, easy and painless!
Business Response:

Thank you Joy!

Roy Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 11:08 AM
First time here, cracked my tooth this morning, had a root canal and was out by lunch. Highly recommend
Maria Paraiso Pier on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 05:51 AM
This is our first time coming here. It's an emergency, they took us in and able to help with 4 wisdom tooth extraction. We are so nervous on how much this will cost us since the patient does not have dental insurance. To our surprise, the bill was far far low and very reasonable for the procedure that's being done. Very friendly staff and Dr. Simanek is such a cool awesome guy. Love this place and will recommend to all my friends and families. Love this place. Thank you Fairfax Family Dental Care❤❤❤
Business Response:

Thank you Maria for your kind words! We are very happy we were able to help you and the patient! We look forward to being a part of your dental health!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 06:50 AM
Don’t neglect your tongue Plaque can also build up on your tongue. Not only can this lead to bad mouth odor, but it can lead to other oral health problems. Gently brush your tongue every time you brush your teeth
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 05:57 AM
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:08 AM
Service great, welcoming, friendly, professional, thorough!
MATTHEW O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:13 AM
This was my first time at iSmile and I can tell you that I will be a customer for life. Very detail orientated, let me know exactly what needed to be done and why. Super friendly staff and a welcoming environment.
Linda C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:22 AM
Excellent service and great information provided on followup work needed.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/09/2013, 07:00 AM
I am now a person in my early twenties and have recently graduated from college. When I first came to Dr. Kirksey¿s Fairfax Family Dental Care office seven years ago I was a mid-adolescent, I was congenitally missing approximately half of my teeth in various places throughout my mouth. My case was very complex. Dr. Kirksey and his staff worked very hard to rebuild my mouth. They were able to replace most of the missing teeth with a combination of orthodontics, implants and crowns. The result was such that no one can tell that I ever had missing teeth. The work has been very durable since my work was completed. I have been very happy with my teeth. It has had a very positive effect on my life. I have a natural confidence when I smile when I am with other people. I have always appreciated what Dr. Kirksey and his office staff were able to do for me. I have continued to be a very satisfied patient and recommend my friends and colleagues to Dr. Kirksey¿s Fairfax Family Dental Care office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.