Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faircrest Door

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Canton, OH 44707

4001 Cleveland Ave SW, Canton, OH 44707

(330) 484-6650

https://www.faircrestdoor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Garage Door Services

7772 Capital Blvd

(330) 467-0390
5.0
(69) · Home Services

3529 S Hametown Rd

(330) 825-5000
5.0
(17) · Garage Door Services

2570 Post Rd

(330) 425-3667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Home Services

1683 Parkview Dr

(440) 888-9292
5.0
(19) · Garage Door Services

5534 Pearl Rd

(440) 885-5300
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

560 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-6474

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Faircrest Door, Inc. began operations in 1995 at 4001 Cleveland Avenue SW, Canton, OH 44707. In a very short time, we became a premier repair company in the Canton area for both commercial and residential doors. Faircrest Door, Inc. currently employs 6 service technicians. Each technician is educated in both commercial and residential repairs and installations. Faircrest Door, Inc's technicians have over 65 years collective experience in door repairs and installations. Faircrest Door, Inc. repairs, services, and installs doors and openers for commercial and residential customers. Faircrest Door's pledge is to give the customers fair and accurate assessments of the repair work, ap

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Bair review for Faircrest Door
Michael Bair on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 10:38 AM
After calling in the afternoon they had my garage door spring fixed the next mourning. Great, fast service and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ric Jones review for Faircrest Door
Ric Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:28 AM
Clint came out and serviced our garage door. Replaced a spring, made adjustments and the door works better than ever. Excellent workmanship by Clint and great customer service from the office. I highly recommend Faircrest Door.
Linda Morosko review for Faircrest Door
Linda Morosko on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 11:03 AM
Faircrest Door to the rescue! Last night a spring broke on our garage door. Both cars trapped inside. Faircrest was out first thing. Cars are out and repair in prices. Great customer service. Tech is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sheila Carns review for Faircrest Door
Sheila Carns on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 09:18 AM
The young man that hung my new door was great and did a great job I would recommend then to anyone.
Vivian Bonifant review for Faircrest Door
Vivian Bonifant on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 12:49 PM
The technician at Faircrest Door was very knowledgeable- walking me through the problem I was having with my garage door. The staff was very courteous and polite. They fixed my door in a short amount of time and the price was extremely reasonable! I would recommend Faircrest Door to everyone!
Harriette Bolen review for Faircrest Door
Harriette Bolen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 08:25 AM
Amanda, Clinton and Bill were all wonderful, professional, helpful and thorough in getting my garage door operating and smoother than ever!! Thanks to you all!
James Rowe review for Faircrest Door
James Rowe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:54 AM
Buck Haslam review for Faircrest Door
Buck Haslam on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 06:22 AM
Chani Atrieadies review for Faircrest Door
Chani Atrieadies on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:18 AM
Awesome job installing the kennel door @ Dog Help Training, Inc.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.