Logo White
Watch Demo

Fair Mountain Coffee Roasters

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Restaurants|Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

entrance on, West Garfield Avenue, 171 1st Ave, Atlantic Highlands, NJ 07716

(732) 708-0800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Kenta
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

1197 Walt Whitman Rd

(631) 421-8000
Mooncake Foods
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

263 W 30th St

(212) 268-2888
World Casings Corporation
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4706 Grand Ave

(718) 628-3800
Lepoard Restaurant Inc
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

253 E 50th St

(212) 888-0320
Chez Cheeze
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

10 Washington St

(201) 568-2050
Awesome Newark
5.0
(23) · Restaurants

9 Alling St

(973) 242-3333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Micro-roasters of fair trade, certified organic coffee from around the world. We are committed to supporting coffee producing communities and our own community here at home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
571
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyce Rudley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 05:39 AM
Do not pass go, do not collect $200, go straight to Fair Mountain for your coffee!
Allison Hoelterling on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 11:54 AM
Best beans around, 1 day shipping, and personalized service. 5 stars!
Chris Noble on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 08:07 AM
I met Greg the owner and his wife several years ago at the Red Bank Farmers Market. I told him the things I like in my coffee and he immediately knew my tastes. Since then every time I come back into town from the West Coast I always make sure to stop by his shop in Atlantic Highlands say hello and see what he's got new or what he's already given me. Greg is fantastic at what he does! His passion for coffee and great customer service is unparalleled. I've recommended him too many friends and look forward to seeing him again when I come back over the Christmas holidays. Merry Christmas to you and yours Greg! I'll see you soon...
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Vera Max on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:54 AM
Dan Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 12:40 PM
I just recently discovered this little gem of a coffee roaster and it will be the only place where I buy my coffee from now on! The roasts are impeccable, they have a great selection of styles and every time I go the coffee I'm purchasing was roasted within a day or two. Perfect! Everyone there is also very friendly and willing to give you loads of information on their products while also making great recommendations. I couldn't ask for anything more from a local business, and I only wish I had found them sooner!
Kenneth Dawe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:19 AM
This is the only coffee I will drink from now on. Tried numerous other brands and they all tasted like dish water. This place is the real deal and all the coffee flavors we buy are amazing!
Frank Ippolito on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 08:56 AM
I've been going to Fair Mountain for all my coffee since I first tried them. Excellent quality and really fast turn arounds. Many times I'd place an order in the afternoon and it showed up via standard delivery the next afternoon. Thumbs up!
Diane Mellina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 02:13 AM
Definitely the best coffee I've ever had!!! Great variety of blends!!! ❤️☕️❤️
Dora M. Yu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 12:12 PM
Hands down the best coffee we've ever had! When it comes to something that you put into your body/drink everyday, it's important to know where your coffee came from, and who made it. That's the wonderful thing about Fair Mountain: fair trade & organic, roasted to perfection. Two'fer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.