Logo White
Watch Demo

Facial Designs Permanent

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Beauty|Osage Beach, MO 65065

4732 Osage Beach Pkwy, Ste G, Osage Beach, MO 65065

(573) 321-4565

http://www.facialdesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nancy Richardson Calow on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/05/2019, 01:32 AM
    She gave me the most natural looking eyebrows they were so blonde and invisible now they’re just absolutely beautiful When I tell people it’s permanent make up they can’t believe it… She’s the best at her craft
    Sandy Stranz Romdall on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/03/2019, 01:28 AM
    I loved the eyeliner that Cathy did about a year ago and am hoping to get my lips done sometime!!
    Christine Mott on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/24/2019, 00:29 AM
    I had a hard time keeping my pigment . they worked with me and had very successful results. it has been 9 years since I have needed services. I love the work and dedication of Facial Designs. I would never go any where else!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Christine! Although we did change owners 3 years ago you will find the same professional service today...with the newest most up to date services and equipment! 😊

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Tina Cramsey Lawrence on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2018, 03:50 AM
    Thank you so much Cathy! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I was nervous my first procedure and you were quick to have patience with me. When I came back for my second appointment, I felt at ease as soon as I walked in. My eyebrows look AMAZING! Your personality, knowledge and talent are exceptional. When I looked in the mirror today my first thought was “I feel pretty today” Best feeling is knowing those eyebrows will be there every morning! Thanks again!
    Business Response:

    Tina...it was my pleasure!!! Thank you for the kind words and review...I appreciate you! 😊

    James Crowder on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/08/2018, 01:39 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jim! It was a pleasure to meet you on the flight to Pheonix. Best of luck to your mother...I hope to hear from her!!! 😊

    Lisa Costello Larsen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2017, 02:29 AM
    I forgot to do my eyebrows this morning and then I remembered, I don't have to do them! Fabulous brows. Easy process, absolutely NO PAIN OR DISCOMFORT. No down time. Best investment!
    Amie Blackerby Snelling on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/19/2016, 00:34 AM
    I am SOOOOO happy with the results! Wish I had done this sooner. Makes me feel great to have awesome eyebrows ALL THE TIME.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.