Logo White
Watch Demo

Facelogic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
8 reviews
|Spas|Fort Worth, TX 76116

6333 Camp Bowie Blvd, #256, Fort Worth, TX 76116

(817) 731-0500

http://www.facelogicspa.com/pages/home

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300
5.0
(31) · Wellness

1912 Moser Ave

(469) 576-9024
5.0
(63) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(1) · Spas

PO Box 60562

(682) 553-8407
5.0
(3) · Wellness

7777 Warren Pkwy

(214) 866-5863
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
8 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kell0521 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/22/2011, 15:18 PM
I'm 26 years old and went to facelogic for microdermabrasion and a facial. I've never had either of these done before but it was great, they give you an arm, neck and shoulder massage while the facial is sitting! There was no pressure to join as a member but I decided to do a membership b/c the prices are great and you don't have to sign a contract, it's just month to month! Shelly performed my services and was very friendly, knowledgable and informative- highly recommend!
mamabear0810 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 06:47 AM
An Hour of Heaven!!!! – I've been hearing about Facelogic for a while now, but it wasn't until I got a gift certificate for Mother's Day that I bothered to go. But now I'm hooked!!! Let me say that I love getting facials. And I've gotten them at a lot of really high end spas. So I wasn't sure what to expect from a place that bills itself as "affordable luxury". Facelogic exceeded every expectation I had. When I walked in, I was impressed by how friendly everyone was. And though I was a little hesitant when I first saw the semi-open set-up in the back, I realized it didn't bother me at all once I started getting my facial. It still seemed very relaxing and private. But it was the facial that impressed me most. I got their basic facial just to see what $49 could get me at this place. The answer: A LOT! My therapist did a thorough skin exam, extracted my clogged pores, put me under steam, exfoliated my skin with a tingly, delicious smelling mask, and then gave me another mask to put some hydration back into my skin. And all the while, she never left my side! Instead of leaving me under the steam like they do at so many places, she massaged my arms, hands, shoulders, face and even scalp! So now my skin looks great, and I got an hour of total relaxation (it was much needed). I even signed up for the membership so I can get away from the kids and pamper myself once a month!
traveling_gypsy on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2010, 14:43 PM
First Facial – So....I'm trying all those things that people pay big bucks to do just to see if either I have been missing something great, or if it is much overhyped. As far as facials, go...I'm not a fan. There is only so much one can do to their face with lotions and aromas that any significant cost just isn't worth it. Now, the microdermabrasion truly did make a difference in the feel of my skin. I'm convinced that it did in fact leave a newly exposed layer of skin because later that night when partying at an outdoor venue, my pores hurt/burned/stung from the sweat. ewwww, I know, but still. Made me appreciate that the skin is fresh though! IF I were a facial kind of gal, then I'd critique this provider positively. Amy had warm, gentle hands that seemed to know their way around a face. The chairs were advertised as something special, but didn't seem different from a relaxing recliner to me. While the treatment room was dark and quiet with soft music, it didn't completely cover up the fact that it was set up like a hairstyling salon with stations sharing the same room. The lady across the aisle enjoyed her facial---she snored quite a bit too :-) I might try having a facial again--mostly because I'm after the microdermabrasion--and then I might be able to better judge whether Facelogic is better than average or not.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
LBooth on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/31/2010, 19:31 PM
Great place to visit – The Facelogic in Fort Worth is the ultimate relaxation spot! The boutique is full of wonderful products as well as great gift ideas. The spa carries their own line of skincare products as well as Peter Thomas Roth, MD, and Eminence! . The staff genuinely cares about every face that walks through the door. I love that they are always adding new and exciting services to the spa. Their latest and greatest added are full body waxing and custom airbrush spray tan!
KBrawner on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/31/2010, 10:47 AM
Simply Marvelous Spa – The Facelogic in Fort Worth is a place that you must try at least once, but trust me once just isn't enough! It truly is an affordable luxury spa. The only thing better than their facials are the zero gravity chairs you get to sit in while your receiving your facial. It's the ultimate relaxation! The staff is extremely sweet and very knowledgeable on all of their products. I love the Eminence line. It's an all organic line that smells amazing! The location is great, the treatments are great, and the staff is great.
kblynn on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/31/2010, 08:30 AM
The Facelogic in Fort Worth is a place that you must try at least once, but trust me once just isn't enough! It truly is an affordable luxury spa. The only thing better than their facials are the zero gravity chairs you get to sit in while your receiving your facial. It's the ultimate relaxation! The staff is extremely sweet and very knowledgeable on all of their products. I love the Eminence line. It's an all organic line that smells amazing! The location is great, the treatments are great, and the staff is great.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/22/2008, 05:14 AM
Editorial Review – Affordable services of Facelogic spa, in Fort Worth-Camp Bowie, include custom facials, specialty peels, masks, facial waxing and makeup lessons.
yell0pages on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/11/2007, 06:49 AM
Great atmosphere.Second time here.Attentive wait staff.Eclectic menu with sashimi and steaks,but both were spot on. Eight dollar Creme brulee was pretty tasty, but can get better at Central Market for $2.49.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.