Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FaceLine Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
46 reviews
|Medical Spas|Little Rock, AR 72211

2840, 108 N Shackleford Rd, Little Rock, AR 72211

(501) 712-0101

https://facelineaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

9500 Kanis Rd # 502

(501) 537-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Spas

25 Rahling Cir #1

(501) 821-2247

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

400 West Capitol Avenue

(501) 246-8530

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Wellness

10310 West Markham

(501) 228-6237

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Wellness

14309 Cantrell Rd Suite 4

(501) 225-5601

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(25) · Wellness

8315 Cantrell Rd #125

(501) 661-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Botox, Dermal Fillers, PDO Threads, Laser Hair Removal, IPL, Photofacial, Microneedling, Chemical Peels, Skin Rejuvenation, Fat Transfer, PRP, Laser Vein Reduction, Vampire Facial, O-Shot, P-Shot.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
530
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 01:21 AM
The Staff is wonderful and Jennifer is the best. I’ve been coming here from the day Dr Ravi open and would not go anywhere else. Love him and Kala.
Business Response:

Thanks Pam!! Your the best!! I enjoyed doing your treatment today as well!! ❤️❤️❤️

Amy Backus on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 10:08 AM
Wonderful people and services! Highly recommend them!
Amanda Wood on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 20:06 PM
After I came 1ce and wasn't happy, I shouldn't have returned 😓 oh well my 1st was for microneedling and every other time I've had this done the needle depth was 2.0 with the best results. When I saw faceline had a special for 1/2 price online I was thinking 'oh yea' but they can only use a needle depth of 0.5 but bc I asked 2ce they did go up to 0.75 but it still did absolutely nothing so I just feel like it was a waste. My 2nd visit was for filler, also a special online lol I did 1/2 a syringe under my eyes and 1/2 around my upper lips only. I ended up getting the blue lines under both eyes and my lips were good except on the right corner WAY too much was put in & it's been about 4 months it is still there but slowly going down and I did get 2 huge hematomas on both sides lol, when I text Kala about it she never responded 🥺 now I see the gropons for the laser facials and I want to do one really bad but I'm scared, there are good reviews for the facials but idk lol
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Denise Diane Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
jennifer is awesome.highly skilled and caring.
Patricia Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:53 AM
Dr. Rafi is a highly skilled practitioner. I had a thread lift done and because the doctor is also a pain management doctor he ensures that you are very comfortable throughout the procedure. To get the most out of the procedure, listen to his recommendation. He really studies your face before any procedure and will not recommend something you don’t need. He will be conservative so that you look natural and youthful. I highly recommend Dr Rafi and his assistant, Kala. Kala informs you every step of the process and educates you throughout on what to expect and after care. A very professional and caring environment.
Katie Woodling on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 16:08 PM
Got a dermaplane today. I’m amazed at how soft and smooth my skin is.
Regina Wilks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 06:40 AM
I am very pleased with Faceline Aesthetics. The staff is great and the services are great, too.
Yasemine Yil on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:28 AM
I love this place!!! So very pleased. Excellent, knowledgeable and courteous staff who provide impeccable services. Each team member answered my questions and was informative about the subject. I hold excellent Dr. Rafi and Kala in the highest regards as to professionalism, caring, trust, and most of all, his expertise. But most of all, his kindness, promptness, attentiveness and caring of each patient individually. You will be satisfied, great staff that cares for you before, during, and after. FaceLine Aesthetics IS THE BEST of the best, and prices are VERY LOW as well!!!
Kanha Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 08:26 AM
Mysti was great to work with for laser hair removal!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.