Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Face To Face Nyc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
79 reviews
|Day Spas|New York, NY 10011 United States

20 W 20th St #603, Ste 603, New York, NY 10011 United States

(212) 633-0404

http://www.facetofacenyc.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(45) · Day Spas

1 Dingle Ridge Rd

(914) 338-7822
5.0
(49) · Wellness

625 Homestead Ave

(914) 737-0646
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150
5.0
(2) · Wellness

327 W 11th St

(212) 304-9209
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(5) · Wellness

40 W. 38th Street 4/FL

(212) 729-8570
About

Face To Face NYC, is an unisex salon offering quality services for skin and hair care. Using brands like Astara and Goya candles, this chic spa promises the best possible therapies and treatments. This spa boasts of a colorful interior with the place being spacious and well-maintained and welcomes both hetero as well as homo sexual clients. Of all the therapies on offer, the George Hamilton tan is the most popular and a sure try. Also it specializes in 'Sugaring' a hair removal technique. The way the staff pampers and gives VIP treatment, will surely leave you craving for more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
79 reviews
536
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shawn Reynolds review for Face To Face Nyc
Shawn Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 04:15 AM
Enrique is super awesome and professional. ❤️
Steven Birkeland review for Face To Face Nyc
Steven Birkeland on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 16:37 PM
Attentive, personable and awesome. Those are the three words that I use to describe my experience at Face to Face. Looking forward to returning again and again. #manscaping #grooming #massage
Steven Birkeland review for Face To Face Nyc
Steven Birkeland on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 01:45 AM
Attentive, personable and awesome. Those are the three words that I use to describe my experience at Face to Face. Looking forward to returning again and again. #manscaping #grooming #massage
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Chris Reed review for Face To Face Nyc
Chris Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:30 AM
Face to Face was an amazing experience. I really like the fact that they have women and men clientele but focus on male skin care. I had the microderm abrasion and the peel and my face felt and looked great. Enrique was very knowledgeable and helpful. I am definitely going back.
Noël Javier Nuñez review for Face To Face Nyc
Noël Javier Nuñez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:08 AM
I had the best experience ever. Staff was very knowledgeable and very professional. I had microdermo abrasion and full facial done by Diane. Her hands are golden. She is very passionate and she is very knowledgeable. Book your appointment today and you won't regret.
Miguel Robles review for Face To Face Nyc
Miguel Robles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:46 AM
I just went for my first visit to get waxed about 2 months ago.Enrique was great and professional about the whole experience. I felt totally comfortable and relaxed through the procedure. The space is clean and the atmosphere is very chill. I just went yesterday for my touch up, and had the same experience. Definitely coming back.
Miguel Robles review for Face To Face Nyc
Miguel Robles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:04 AM
I just went for my first visit to get waxed about 2 months ago.Enrique was great and professional about the whole experience. I felt totally comfortable and relaxed through the procedure. The space is clean and the atmosphere is very chill. I just went yesterday for my touch up, and had the same experience. Definitely coming back.
Michael D Burke review for Face To Face Nyc
Michael D Burke on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 03:58 AM
Clean, professional & punctual. Enrique is the best!
David Hoffman review for Face To Face Nyc
David Hoffman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 03:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.