Logo White
Watch Demo

Face Techniques

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur D'Alene, ID 83815

6190 N Sunshine St, Ste 4, Coeur D'Alene, ID 83815

(208) 762-1133

https://facetechniques.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

693 W Canfield Ave

(208) 209-6170
5.0
(21) · Medical Centers

1250 West N Northwood Center Ct ste B

(208) 765-1250

4 people are looking at this business

About

At Face Techniques we are an aesthetic center providing skin care, botox, juvederm, and more to Coeur D Alene, ID. When it comes to your face, experience does matter! Through years of experience and close open communication with our clients, we have developed an aesthetics center that accommodates your lifestyle while satisfying your skin care needs. Our inviting professional atmosphere offers you the comfort and privacy you desire and deserve. Our knowledgeable staff understands the uniqueness of individual needs and we continually apply our experience and passion to the mutual goal of satisfying your ambitions. At Face Techniques, we know faces. Call today for a free consultation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michelestephens246 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/03/2013, 12:31 PM
Thank you for all the time you spent with me and answering all my questions and making me feel very comfortable and at ease. I feel really excited in getting my first botox shots. Thank you for the staff in assisting with products. I am really happy with the products available.
nellieinman73 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 09:37 AM
My experience was great and pleasant. I was attended by the staff on time, led me to the room, given proper care. Good things to share with those potential clients
Beulah on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/06/2013, 21:32 PM
Lynette is the best on the business. She is an expert while also being kind and personable. I am always treated with kindness from the minute I check in to the end of my visit.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/06/2013, 15:56 PM
Lynette is the best on the business. She is an expert while also being kind and personable. I am always treated with kindness from the minute I check in to the end of my visit.
MarianGrinstead649 on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/28/2013, 16:39 PM
Saving you a lot money Everyone was very friendly, thorough & knowledgeable. They made me feel really comfortable and most of all they did a great job. They are very experienced and they thoroughly review your health history. Plus they saved me a lot of money with their specials and Brilliant Distinctions program.
ingridsteadham52 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2013, 10:26 AM
Great staff. Thanks for helping me feel good about myself at 50! Highly recommend to all my friends and family.
melodiefolsom283 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 11:30 AM
I have really great service at the Face Tedchniques, I just told a friend about the Face Techniques in CDA today. Wounderful help, thank you alot!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 11:26 AM
Going to Face Techniques makes me feel it is time for ME. It jump starts my desire to take better care of my skin.
Edith on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 07:24 AM
Going to Face Techniques makes me feel it is time for ME. It jump starts my desire to take better care of my skin.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.